"Part-time jobs"

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 hours ago (edited)
Hello Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting and knowledgeable contest which is launched by @mainuna all time my favourite topic "Tell us about your part-time jobs" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic

IMG-202407170008.jpg

EDIT IN CANVA

What kind of part-time work do you do?

I write posts on steemit as a part time job and I like this work very much. It increases my confidence and gives me satisfaction. Writing posts on steemit, getting engaged, modding, voting, all these are works. On steemit, we write posts and get votes on them, that is our earning.

Here we have to work hard continuously. I am a housewife and along with taking care of the house, I also go to my husband's shop and work on steemit as well. And I have to give my hundred percent in all the work and both time and hard work are required. But as a part time job, I will name steemit only, because sitting in the shop is not earning me anything separately, I just help my husband. But steemit gave me an opportunity to do a part time job. Perhaps I had never thought about it.
I love steemit

What is your work schedule like?

My work schedule is very busy. I wake up at 6:00 am and till 11:30 am I do household chores and then leave for the shop. I do not have a fixed time to return home from the shop. Still, I reach home by 3:00 every day. But sometimes when there is more work, it takes me till 4:30 and sometimes I have to go again at 7:00 in the night. It depends on my shop work.

pexels-olly-3785725.jpgpexels

Then in the meantime, I also write my posts in Steemit, as I get time in the shop or at home. I use my time properly and remain fully focused on my work. At home, my husband and children know, so they also give me time and as soon as my kitchen work is over at night, by 11:00. Even after that, I work for Steemit for an hour.

What are the benefits of part time work?

The benefits of a part time job are that you can help your husband in fulfilling the responsibilities of your family in this race of inflation, by earning a good income. You can improve your lifestyle and fulfill your and your family's dreams. I need a lot of money for my children's studies, because now my children have grown up. My son is going to college and his professional studies are starting, so a lot of money is needed for that, so this part time job will provide a lot of support, so that my children may not face any problem in their studies.

What are your main job responsibilities?

My main work is to take care of the house and being a mother, being a wife, I have a lot of responsibilities. It mainly includes household chores, cooking food, teaching children, and I also have to go to the shop and help them regularly. Because my children's studies are not disturbed, they do not have to go to the shop, so all this work sometimes becomes hectic, I get tired but I have to do it.

How do you balance your work and studies/personal life?

I try to balance my work and personal life and the time that I used to spend on social media or TV, I now use that time for work. So that my time is not wasted, so according to this, I am trying to run both my works well by making full use of my time. Because all the work is very important, we cannot ignore any work. Because there is no time, we have to find it. 3 All you need is passion for this and family support, both of which I have by the grace of God.

pexels-ekaterina-bolovtsova-4868390.jpgpexels

In the end, I will say that nothing is difficult, there should just be a desire to do it and nowadays multitasking, be it a woman or a man. Everyone is trying to give the best possible standard of living to their family.

image.png


25% to @null

I would invite my few friends @inspiracion , @ngoenyi , @nahela , @anailuj1992

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 39 minutes ago 
Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.
Status Club#club100
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Review date
July 17, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51