the Diary Game by @atik71..........10 % benefit for @steemkindness

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @atik71 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Today at 4.45 am I woke up suddenly. I opened the window and looked out and saw that it was still dark. So I went to bed again and slept. Then I woke up at 7.30 am and went out. I came from outside and brushed my teeth. Then I cleaned the toilet and washed my hands and face. After cleaning I had breakfast and spent some time reading books. After reading the book, I and a few friends from my area sat under the mango tree and spent time watching YouTube videos on mobile phones.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErYueq5VYrwpM1ayZQZu3926MW7zyufyZefFgh22xW8BXMhrVS8QfD42Z2phYVZTdBoLn3aqHwNj59mioFjFXx1PksyRDjyFLvez.jpg

Then I came home at 12.39. After coming home, Zohar's call to prayer fell. After Azan, I bathed the cows with my father. After showering and changing clothes, I went to the room. Then I had lunch. There is a different satisfaction in eating together as a family. After eating, I fell asleep in the afternoon.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHWRJZNij1TyDF5HW1XYn5a5EMy6wXZ2Whu72XfTVhXq31XWCuEcZtV7Xt3NNeqH8BH1PemkuFqeWyTXg5YtJ8e3N3wmQTRnzDc.jpg

Afternoon and afternoon. Then I woke up, washed my face and walked outside the house with some friends. An afternoon walk with friends is a lot of fun. Everyone can spend time laughing and joking together. Then I went to the market when the evening approached.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErPUfLvUbrX1vrzGfnh3Bf6AgKyqXuk4WVNQE4NPTafnRNLNwmkZ1zVNRtRebrBXNkwiipvDECnquAVLZdYPTxMAhZa5Nh6hcTve.jpg

I came to the market and paid for the house. After spending, I went to a fruit shop and bought some fruits and came home. I came home, washed my hands and face, went to the TV room, watched TV for some time, had dinner and fell asleep.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErGjpzNUQn3zDLZWzCjFGWHK6krworHWqwsUUq36mWLXGdDD9XKbczE3MuHVTu9KVjZLdzmka7aP46g6BJ4WFPsqjFRupWazxQCe.jpg

Thanks for reading my diary post.

I hope you all like my day. So I ended here by giving everyone health. However, if there are any mistakes in the writing, please look at them with forgiveness.

Thanks Everyone

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The picture is good, my brother, but please note the criteria for a good post must have at least 300 word characters. Please improve the quality of your next post and immediately join #club5050 by powering up.

Thank you for your contribution

Note : We are against and do not tolerate double accounts

 2 years ago 

sir please check your my account and not double account only my account

 2 years ago 

We do not accuse you of double accounts, we see that there are similarities in characters with other authors in the way of writing hashtags.

We only remind and apply also to others - we hope you can be successful with us with quality posts and in accordance with the appropriate types of posts..

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Ok Sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50