Welcome To Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe City On Sunday Morning

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

IMG20230305085720.jpg

Welcome to Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe City on Sunday morning

Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. What's cooking ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this lovely year. Such a pleasure to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you lots of luck 🧡😇


IMG20230305085051.jpg

The struck for my motorcycle parking area in front of Museum Lhokseumawe what3words.com at Teuku Hamzah Bendanara Street, Kutablang, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

On Saturday morning, after did aeromix outdoor with my ZIN and some pretty women, I rode my motorcycle and stopped at Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. I parked my motorcycle in front of Museum Lhokseumawe what3words.com at Teuku Hamzah Bendanara Street, Kutablang, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. I paid to the parking attendant for my motorcycle parking area IDR 3,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.96 Steem. A bunch of vehicles was parking in Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe on that Sunday morning.

For your informantion, Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe City is one of the programs from our local government every Sunday morning related with “Car Free Day” & culinary fiesta, fashion accesories and handmade to build UMKM & Art Communities in my hometown, mainly Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. Hats off

So that’s why no wonder, a plenty of food & beverages sellers started from traditional until modern foods & beverages, toys, fashion accesories and art sellers there.

There are rice sellers, fried baby crabs, noodles, cakes, meatballs, Risol Solo, sushi, kimbap, grilled rice with anchovies or squids or chicken, rice coconut milk with tuna or mackerels fish, traditional drinks, fresh lemon, Telang a.k.a. butterfly pea flowers drink, Jamu a.k.a. turmeric & sirih leaves traditional drinks, Strawberry or Mango Thai Cheeze, boba drinks and etcetera.

For the fashion accessories and arts there are hijab seller, house dresses sellers, socks, bracelet sellers, brochees, earrings, connector strap hijab mask, painting, toy sellers and so forth.


IMG20230305085712.jpg

Crowded in Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe what3words.com at Teuku Hamzah Bendanara Street, Simpang Empat, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG20230305085613.jpg

Some of foods seller around Masjid Islamic Centre what3words.com at Teuku Hamzah Bendanara Street, Simpang Empat, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG20230305085607.jpg

It's so tempting

IMG20230305091257.jpg

Kimbap, Sushi & some of yummy foods in Ahad Fiesta Culinary on blessed Sunday morning

IMG20230305091442.jpg

Some of healthy drinks, herbs traditonal drink in Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe City

IMG20230305092557.jpg

Fashion accesories sellers with their customers in Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

At that time I was strolling around alone to looking for some meals. I am famished after did aeromix in early morning last time.

Well, I was dying for Risol Solo at Dapoer Kak Cut what3words.com in front of Masjid Islamic Centre, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

The taste of Risol Solo Dapoer Kak Cut is savory. InsyaaAllah highly recommended and you won’t regret.

If you want to order, then let me give you the contact of the seller which one I found on their food booth 0822 6996 7501.


IMG20230305085804.jpg

Waiting for The Risol Solo Seller cooked my cup of tea, Risol Solo at Dapoer Kak Cut what3words.com in front of Masjid Islamic Centre, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG20230305090127.jpg

Savory Risol Solo with chicked stuffed at Dapoer Kak Cut what3words.com in front of Masjid Islamic Centre, Lhokseumawe

Pretty made a line at that time. However it doesn’t matter for me to waiting for it owing to the fact that I am walking on air of the those tasty foods, Risol Solo with chicken stuffed. They sale a lot of meals also such as yellow rice, some cakes and so on. I consider you must try it, my beloved Steemian. Ahaha... I bought 3 (three) pieces of fried Risol Solo at Dapoer Kak Cut in Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe City and the prices are : IDR 3,500 x 3 pcs = IDR 10,500. If we convert to Steem is about 3.34 Steem

Done get morning breakfast, I continued to buy healthy drink, ice `Telangdrink a.k.a. Butterfly pea flowers drink in the beverage seller at Teuku Hamzah Bendanara Street, Kutablang, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

Yeah, it was boiled weather and I was so thirsty. I bought two cups of ice Telang drinks and the prices are : IDR 5,000 x 2 cups = IDR 10,000. If we convert to Steem is about 3.18 Steem

Hmmm..., I am keen on ice Telang drinks, definitely. It’s so fresh. It seems to me that can refresh my mind and throat in the day like an oven on Sunday morning. Hehe...


IMG20230305091436.jpg

I was buying two cups of ice `Telang drink a.k.a. Butterfly pea flowers drink in the beverage seller at Teuku Hamzah Bendanara Street what3words.com Kutablang, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

Approximately ten minutes later I went for walk about thirty meters from the foods & beverages seller. I stopped at fashion accesories seller. I consider I need to bought connector strap hijab mask for myself.

I bought two pieces of connector strap hijab mask and after did a little bargaining, finally the seller give a good price for me.


IMG20230305092614.jpg

Adorable connector strap hijab mask at Gelangku Fashion Accesories what3words.com in Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe at Teuku Hamzah Bendanara Street, Keude Aceh, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

Alhamdulilah, I got a little discount from the young sellers, the gorgeous women in Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe at Gelangku Fashion Accesories what3words.com Teuku Hamzah Bendanara Street, Keude Aceh, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

I only need to paid for two pieces of connector strap hijab mask are : IDR 7,500 x 2 pcs = IDR 15,000. If we convert to Steem is about 4.77 Steem.

They gave me a good service with their sweetest smile. What an amiable seller. Hats of.


IMG20230305092551.jpg

An amiable sellers, Gelangku Fashion Accesories what3words.com in Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe

Ok, total for all of my economic activities today to bought some meals and beverages plus fashion accessories, I meant connector strap hijab mask in Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe what3words.com at Teuku Hamzah Bendanara Street, Simpang Empat, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh on Sunday morning are :

IDR 3,000 + IDR 10,500 + IDR 10,000 + IDR 15,000 = IDR 38,500

If we convert to SBD is about 0.87 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 12.23 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice photo sis @asiahaiss, we can clearly imagine the delicacy of the food and drinks sold at the event. We hope that all small and medium traders have good space and access from the government to develop, especially in Lhokseumawe City.

Team verification results :

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI11.7 ( 0.00 % self, 132 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 26, 2023

The Steem Entrepreneurs community holds very interesting contests for members. Please check the link to participate.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Alhamdulilah, a massive thank you for your compliment, my brother 🙏🏻
I try my best to make a good posts with a good photography in my daily life. Ahaha

May Yaa Rahim blessed your life 😇

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Alhamdulilah, thanks a bunch my dear friend 😇

 last year 

Sepertinya sesudah puasa di hari minggu pagi saya harus jalan-jalan ke Lhokseumwe buat beli jajanan disana.

 last year 

Saya rasa juga begitu, brother
Anda benar-benar harus mencoba jajanan enak di Lhokseumawe City, ahaha

Happy Suhoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56