Economic Activities Diary Game : Teaching My Lovely Students At Platinum Coffee Shop, Mon Geudong (August 3rd, 2023)

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

IMG-20230803-WA0040.jpg

Teaching my lovely students at Platinum Coffee Shop what3words.com at East Merdeka Street, Mon Geudong, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

(Image source by : my students)


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. What's cooking ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this blessing month. Such a pleasure to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you lots of luck 🧡😇


This afternoon I had a schedule to teach my warm-hearted students in my English private course at Platinum Coffee Shop what3words.com at East Merdeka Street, Mon Geudong, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

We made an appointment to meet there, Platinum Coffee Shop Lhokseumawe City about 5 pm. I shake my legs to prepared myself after had Afternoon Prayer. I rode my motorcycle and a minute later I arrived at that place.

My sholehah students was waiting for me in the corner table outside under the tree. I gave a warm greeting to them. A few minutes later we order some beverages before study English.

I and one of my pretty students order two cups of ice avocado juice and the prices are : IDR 15,000 x 2 cups = IDR 30,000. If we convert to Steem is about 7.95 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 0.87 SBD

Meanwhile my others student order a cup of ice carrots juice and the price is IDR 15,000. If we convert to Steem is about 3.98 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 0.44 SBD

We were over the moon of the taste of our juices. The taste of the juice extremely great taste. My students asked one of waiters to gave us more a glass of ice and warm water. Yeah, we rather thirsty when we were studying in that cold weather.


IMG-20230803-WA0041.jpg

Drinking some juices while studying at Platinum Coffee Shop what3words.com at East Merdeka Street, Mon Geudong, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

(Image source by : my students)


IMG-20230803-WA0053.jpg

Teaching my lovely students at Platinum Coffee Shop what3words.com at Mon Geudong, Lhokseumawe City

(Image source by : my students)

We have to paid for tax resto also about IDR 4,500. If we convert to Steem is about 1.2 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 0.13 SBD. As far as I concerned only some of cafe has tax resto in my city, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. Alhamdulillah the waiters gave us a good service and fast response when we ask something to them. They frequently gave their warm smile also to their customers no matter even if crowded and they busy as a bee at that time. Keep it up a good works, brothers ! May Yaa Rozzaq always give you a good rizq a.k.a. fortune. Well, I gave a bunch of daily conversation to my lovely students in that freezing evening.


IMG20230803180952.jpg

Total for our beverages which one we order at Platinum Coffee Shop what3words.com Lhokseumawe City

Finished Dusk Prayer in Musholla at Platinum Coffee Shop what3words.com at East Merdeka Street, Mon Geudong, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, we continue to study again. Yep, we tried to use our time well to study English tonight.


IMG20230803205742.jpg

The atmosphere in Platinum Coffee Shop what3words.com at East Merdeka Street, Mon Geudong, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh in the evening

Approximately more two hours later, finished teach my students, I was typing on my laptop. All of a sudden an hour later I am famished.

I order a portion of rice coconut milk with Taliwang Chicken Hot Spicy plus some fresh salad, I meant cucumber and lettuce to the waiters.

For a portion of my dine menu tonight, a portion of rice coconut milk with Taliwan Chicken Hot Spicy plus some fresh salad the price is IDR 20,000. If we convert to Steem is about 5.3 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 0.58 SBD

I paid for the parking area also for my motorcycle to the parking attendant is about IDR 2,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.53 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 0.06 SBD


IMG20230803205739.jpg

I am famished then order a portion of rice coconut milk with Taliwang Chicken Hot Spicy plus some fresh salad at Platinum Coffee Shop what3words.com Mon Geudong

So, total for all of my economic activities today with my lovely students to teach them in my English private course at Platinum Coffee Shop what3words.com at East Merdeka Street, Mon Geudong, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh from afternoon till evening are :

IDR 30,000 + IDR 15,000 + IDR 4,500 + IDR 20,000 + IDR 1,000 = IDR 70,500

If we convert to SBD is about 2.03 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 18.67 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Alhamdullilah, danke @fuli 💝
Peace & love to you, too 🤍😇 !

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @malikusman1

image.png

 last year 

Alhamdulillah thank you a billion for your support, my brother 🥰
May Yaa Rahman blessed your days 😇🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43