Economic Activities Diary Game : Starving In The Freezing (30th October, 2022)

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

IMG20221030192628.jpg

Starving in the freezing 🍗🍟🍔🍹

Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How've you been ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this lovely month. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you best of luck 🧡😇


On Sunday morning after follow slow walk race in Hiraq Field with my elder sister and her friends plus a plenty of human there, I rode my motorcycle and teach my student in my English private course.


IMG20221030084031.jpg

A plenty of people follow slow walk race at Hiraq Field, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

However before teach my student, I stopped my motorcycle at Pentol Goreng Telur Khas Madura Tiga Bersaudara what3words.com at Darussalam Street, in front of SMU Negeri No. 1, Kampung Jawa Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

I am pretty hungry after did slow walk race last hours ago even if I got some meals, the cakes there. Well, I order a pack of Pentol Goreng Khas Madura with spicy chili sauce.

Well I only need to pay about IDR 5,000 for a pack of Pentol Goreng Khas Madura with spicy chili sauce. Then if we convert to Steem is about 1.35 Steem


IMG20221030111310.jpg

Buying yummy meals, Pentol Goreng Telur Khas Madura Tiga Bersaudara what3words.com at Darussalam Street, in front of SMU Negeri No. 1, Kampung Jawa Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG20221030111316.jpg

What a unique taste of savory meals, Pentol Goreng Telur Khas Madura Tiga Bersaudara at Darsa

After teach my warm-hearted student, Kak Rara in my English private course on blessed Sunday approximately two hours, I had a long conversation with her lovely mother, Mrs. @dederanggayoni in her veranda.

Yeah, we had a small talks about Steemit, sports and our planning this week. Ahaha... It always nice when we were sharing and caring each others till we forgot about the time.

I back to my house, changed my dress afterwards took a nap. I couldn’t hold my sleepiness any longer. I miss my pillow, ”Zzzzzzzzzz”.


In the evening I teach Kak Rara again and again in my English private course.

Yeah, last nite we cancel our schedule owing to the fact that the downpour. Therefore we had two schedule for a day on this Sunday.

Well, I am famished. I still felt cold of the weather even if I was wearing my sweater. Freezing. I rode my motorcycle under the drizzle.

I parked my motorcycle at KFC Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Merdeka Street, in front of Masjid Islamic Center, Merdeka Street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

I need to made a line to waiting for my dine approximately 13 (thirteen) minutes at that time. Quite has a plenty of customers in that Sunday evening.


IMG20221030191325.jpg

Making a line to bought my dine in the cold nite at KFC Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Merdeka Street, in front of Masjid Islamic Center, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

I order a special package of KFC 43rd anniversary and there are consists of a big chicken, burger, french fries & mango float.

Ok, I only need to paid for it is IDR 43,000. If we convert to Steem is about 11.26 Steem

After made a meals prayer, I enjoyed my meals alone whilst watching a mysterious case on youtube on my mobile phone in the corner.


IMG20221030192629.jpg

Starving in the freezing

IMG20221030192644.jpg

Pretty has a bunch of customers at that time at KFC Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Merdeka Street, in front of Masjid Islamic Center, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG20221030192640.jpg

Total for my bill for my meals at KFC Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

Approximately an hour later I finished my meals alone at KFC Lhokseumawe, Merdeka Street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

I paid for parking area for my motorcycle to the parking attendant, IDR 1,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.27 Steem.


IMG20221030192650.jpg

The parking area around KFC Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Merdeka Street, in front of Masjid Islamic Center

After said thanks a bunch to the parking attendant, I rode my motorcycle under the mizzle. I stopped at my student’s house then teach her in my English private course.


So, total for all of my economic activities today to bought Pentol Goreng Khas Madura Tiga Bersaudara at Darsa and got some meals at KFC Lhokseumawe City are :

IDR 5,000 + IDR 43,000 + IDR 1,000 = IDR 49,000

If we convert to SBD is about 1.27 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 13.22 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @harferri

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48