Economic Activities Diary Game : Spent My Satnite With My Lovely Family at Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe 🛒🎡

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

20% from this post will go to charity, account @steemkindness


IMG_20211225_224704.jpg
Spent my Satnite with my lovely family at Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe 🛒🎡🥤


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hola amigos my beloved Steemian 💙. It such a pleasure to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Hope everything is running smoothly, my dear friends 🧡😇


Alhamdulillah I had a full activities this weekend, Saturday. From morning until evening, about at 9 am till 6 pm more I studied and have to finished some duty in our institute of training.

Ba'da Pray Isya, my family asked me to hang out and spent our lovely Satnite at Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe City. It just need less than an hour to prepare myself. About 8 pm more, we ready to go to Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe by car.

We divided ourselves into two groups. I and my elder sister went to Fun World Lhokseumawe with my lovely nephews*. There are three kiddos we need to handle and focus on them.

They pretty active kiddos. We need to did a lot of movements. Well, I call it, a little sports before hit the pillow. Lol.

Firstly my sister has to paid for Rp. 75,000 to play some fun games in Fun World Lhokseumawe. Then the secondly she paid about Rp. 50,000.

Our nephews play some fun games. We had a lovely time and unforgettable moments at that Saturday night 💝.

So for play some games at Fun World Lhokseumawe we have to spent money about Rp. 125,000. So if we convert to SBD for today is approximately 2 SBD.


IMG_20211225_211947.jpg
My nephews playing one of their favourite games at Fun World Lhokseumawe


IMG_20211225_213114.jpg


IMG20211225214523.jpg
My nephew got a lot of ticket after play some fun games in Fun World Lhokseumawe


IMG20211225215451.jpg


Meanwhile my second sister and my mother bought some daily needs at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe such as soap, shampoo, some snacks, doormats, oil for cooking, tissue, soft drink and so forth.


IMG20211225220940.jpg
After having fun & shopping in Satnite at Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe with ma lovely fam


IMG20211225220954.jpg
My sisters bought some daily needs at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe


Total my second sister shopping at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe is about Rp. 225,000. When we convert to SBD for today is about 3.6 SBD.

Before back to our house, my sister stopped in one of her loyal seller. One pack for the noodles the price is about Rp. 12,000. So it means, for two packs noodles I have to pay Rp. 12,000 x 2 = 24.000. If we convert to SBD for today is about 0.387 SBD

Before back to our house, we stopped also in one of the small store at Inpres Traditional. My nephews asked Yakult to build their imune. Ahaha

For one pack Yakult in the traditional market, Inpres, Lhokseumawe, the price is about Rp. 10,000. And if I convert to SBD is about 0.62 SBD.


IMG_20211225_224704.jpg
I bought Yakult, for my lovely nephewz 👶🏻👀⏳


IMG20211225223733.jpg
Bought Tiaw Noodles & Fried Vermicelli at Mie Abu Special at Gudang street, Lhokseumawe.


IMG_20211225_230230.jpg
Enjoy Tiaw Noodles with ma lovely fam in the living room


IMG_20211225_230257.jpg
Spicy fried vermicelli 🍝


Well, total of my economic activities today in Rp 384,000. And if we convert to SBD is about 6.3 SBD.


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️. Hopefully my post about my economic activities give a lot of lores and benefits to all of the Steemian Reader.

Have a blessed weekend, fellows 🤍😇


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @irawandedy @subkiusman @sofian88



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's great to have quality time with family on your weekend, nice moment.. you've written very well, we really struggle to give other suggestions he he get more success @asiahaiss

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah we had a lovely weekend and unforgettable moments in that Satnite ☺️.
A massive thank you for appreciate my writing 🙏🏻. Best of luck, my brother 🎉

Spending time with family is something fun, especially while shopping. May it be a beautiful day for you

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah yes, Mr. @tucsond ☺️
We had a beautiful day at that time

Hope you have a blessed day, Sir 🎉😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90