Economic Activities Diary Game || February 5th, 2022 || Buy Some Gifts For My Lovely Nephew In Pasar Kota Lhokseumawe

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)
20% from this post will goes to charity, account @steemkindness

Salak Asam Sunti

IMG20220205164713_01.jpg
Bought some gifts for my lovely nephew, adorable baby in Pasar Los Kota Lhokseumawe


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How is it going ? May Yaa Razzaq always give you a good rizq and blessed your days. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Don't forget to keep smiling in any situation, my dear friends 🧡😇


I got up and started my day with had a small talks with my bestie about her condition. All the praise only for the Yaa Malik, her condition pretty feeling good today. Alhamdulillah she can do a little movement and had a good appetite this morning.

I push her to ate some meals for our morning breakfast.

In the afternoon, before went to teach one of my students, Bang Ar, Mrs. @dederanggayoni's son, I went to the rice seller in Cunda for our lunch.

In that noon I bought a barbeque milk fish with the special dish, soy sauce , cayenne pepper, chillies and tomatoes. For our vegetables, I asked the rice seller to gave me Aceh Traditional Foods, Kuah Pliek U and others vegetables also.

I am a veggies lover, indeed 🌿🥗💚

Well, for one pack rice with barbeque milk fish and special Aceh Traditional Foods, Kuah Pliek U and some vegetables the price is Rp. 20,000.

I and my bestie over the moon of our lovely lunch today.


IMG20220205115053.jpg
Bought lunch at F&B Tomyam, Cunda


IMG20220205115126.jpg
I choosed barbeque milk fish 🐠 for our lunch today


IMG20220205115137.jpg
Waiting for the rice seller pack my rice


Aftet back from my lovely student's house to teach my student about English private course thereafter I continued to go to Study Islamic Religious with my lovely friends, I stopped in one of gasoline stations in Lhokseumawe City.

I refuel about Rp. 15,000 for my bestie's motorcycle. My bestie, sholehah lady waiting for me in the automatic teller machine near by gasoline station.


IMG20220205161717.jpg
Refueling motorcycle in the gasoline station Lhokseumawe City


My besties asked me to accompany them to go to Lhokseumawe Traditional Market. They want to bought some fabric materials for the new dress for their customers.

Yep, they are a tailor. My besties, Ms. Mi is one of a hard worker. I do love how the way she face the hards days.

You are a truly wonder woman, sweety 💝.

Then I stopped in one of Salak Asam Sunti seller around Pasar Los Lhokseumawe.

Salak Asam Sunti Aceh is one of our cup of tea meals in my family. The seller put one of special traditional dish also from our Nanggroe, Aceh. And the name of those special traditional dish from Aceh is Asam Sunti

The price for Salak Asam Sunti for one small cup is Rp. 5,000


IMG20220205162742.jpg
Waiting for the Salak Asam Sunti seller made my meals


IMG20220205162810.jpg
The Salak Asam Sunti seller are an old woman with a pretty face & amiable person 💝


IMG20220205162828.jpg
Some of customers paid to the seller for their meals, Salak Asam Sunti


IMG20220205163011.jpg
Say hi to one of my favourite meals, Salak Asam Sunti 🤎😚


Beside Salak Asam Sunti seller, there are some of staff or employees from Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe. They extremely have a good methods how the way to call the customers whom passed in front of them in that hot noon.

I am pretty interested concerning they unique style of how the way they promote their goods from Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe.

I bought three t-shirts for my lovely nephew, adorable baby. Alhamdulillah they gave a lot of discount at that time.

For three t-shirts, after they gave a little discount I only need to paid to them about Rp. 100,000

I bought baby socks also for my cutie baby boy, my lovely nephew. And the price for one set baby socks the price is Rp. 10,000

Well, total for my shopping to bought a little gifts for my lovely nephew, a cutie baby boy are :
Rp. 100,000 + Rp. 10,000 = Rp. 110,000


IMG20220205164718.jpg
Bought some t-shirt for my lovely nephew, adorable baby to the amiable employees from Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe in Pasar Los Kota Lhokseumawe


IMG20220205164848.jpg
They gave me a little special gift also, some snacks & plate after I bought my nephew's t-shirts. Danke Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe in Pasar Los Kota Lhokseumawe.


Thereafter I bought some of my favourite drinks also and there is young coconut water. I bought some of my favourite drink also, young coconut water. I bought two, there are one for me and for my lovely friend.

The price for my original drink, young coconut water is Rp. 5,000


IMG20220205171135.jpg
Bought my fav drink, young coconut water 🌴💚


IMG20220205171150.jpg
The atmosphere around Lhokseumawe Traditional Market this noon


So, total for all of my economic activities today to bought some lunch, meals , to refuel motorcycle and bought my favourite drink, young coconut water are :

20,000 + 15,000 + 5,000 + 110,000 + 5,000 = Rp. 155,000

And if we convert to SBD is about 2.39 SBD

Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @f2i5 @afrizalbinalka and @akmal1 in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Asyik sekali berbelanjanya ya, dan salak asam suntinya bikin saya nyencess😁😁😁

 2 years ago 

Hehe iya Kak, membeli sedikit hadiah kecil untuk ponakan yang masih baby 🥰
Salak Asam Suntinya asli menggoyang lidah, Kak 🤤. You have to try it, sister 😚

Have a wonderful day 💖🧡💝

 2 years ago 

Pengeluarannya hari ini lumayan ya, mudah2an di ganti oleh si bapak SC01 :) dan Selamat untuk keponakannya yang mendapat hadiah yang cantik ..


Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Ahaha, iya betul Bang lumayan banyak hari ini 🙈😂
Terima kasih atas do'a baiknya, Bang
Saya harappun demikian 😅 Semoga saja

Ponakannya ganteng, Bang 🙏🏻 Hehe...

Have a good day, ma brada

Wah banyak belanja hari ini. Untuk makanan kayaknya lezat-lezat... he he he

 2 years ago 

Ahaha, iya betul Pak 😅
Sedikit Harish kecil untuk ponakan tercinta
Iya Pak, Bandeng Bakar & Salak Asam Suntinya sungguh mantap sekali, Pak ☺️

Have a blessed day, Sir 🎉

 2 years ago 

Untuk jenis postingan #economic-diarygame sis @asiahaiss bisa menambah tagar #fbcrypto #lifestyle untuk mendapatkan peluang dukungan @steemcurator05 dan @steemcurator06

Terimakasih .. !

 2 years ago 

Noted @steempreneurship ☺️
Thanks a bunch for letting me know about it 🙏🏻💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34