Economic Activities Diary Game | Learn With Steem || May 17th, 2022 | Guide Mrs. @dederanggayoni To #learnwithsteem At The Reservoir Lhokseumawe City

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)
20% from this post will goes to charity, account @steemkindness

IMG20220517181127.jpg
Guiding Mrs. @dederanggayoni to #learnwithsteem at the reservoir Lhokseumawe City what3words.com


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How was your day ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this lovely month. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you best of luck 🧡😇


After cleaned the dishes and made my bed in the morning, I went to the quiet place. All I need is breathtaking. I can’t deny it. A part of my spirit as an introvert call me to have me time. I am addicted of it, indeed.

I rode my motorcycle then stopped at Lhokseumawe Traditional Market, Pusong what3words.com to bought my fav drink, young coconut water. Unfortunately my loyal seller didn’t have any stocks young coconut water like what I want.

Then I move to another places. It is only about twenty five meters from my loyal seller. Alhamdulillah the price is still same. Yazz, for one original young coconut water at Lhokseumawe Traditional Market, Pusong what3words.com is about Rp. 5,000

After paid to the young coconut seller, I continue my journey, rode my motorcycle then parked it in one of my fav spot, the quiet place. All I need is the calmness.

I made a poetry also at that time. So that’s I am keen on being alone inasmuch as I can explore myself more than words. I have a bunch of alphabet and unlimited imagination on my mind.


IMG20220517114557.jpg
Bought my fav drink, young coconut water at Lhokseumawe Traditional Market, Pusong what3words.com 🥥💚


In the afternoon, about 5 pm, one of my pretty Steemian, Mrs. @dederanggayoni calls and chats me by Whatsapp. She told me that she want to #learnwithsteem with me in the reservoir. Well, due to the fact that I didn’t have any schedule to teach my lovely students, so I said yes to her.

Long time not come to this place, reservoir. I told my pretty sista, Mrs. Dede when we arrived at that place, Lhokseumawe reservoir. The weather pretty cold in that afternoon.

We order some of meals and beverages at the reservoir Lhokseumawe City what3words.com.

There are two plates of Mie Caluk or Caluk Noodles with the spicy chili sauce mix coconut chili sauce and a some Bakwan a.k.a. fried foods. We also order a glass of a warm tea for Mrs. Dede and a glass of warm tea mix grass jelly with less sugar for me.

And total for all of our meals and beverages at that time at the reservoir Lhokseumawe City what3words.com City is about Rp. 25,000


IMG20220517180741.jpg
The atmosphere around the reservoir Lhokseumawe City what3words.com


IMG20220517181452.jpg

Enjoy some meals, Mie Caluk or Caluk Noodles with the spicy chili sauce mix coconut chili sauce & Bakwan a.k.a. fried foods plus two glasses of warm tea mix grass jelly at at the reservoir Lhokseumawe City what3words.com


At that time I teach her, Mrs. @dederanggayoni about how the way to put or show the map with what3words.com. To begin with I asked Mrs. @dederanggayoni to take and open one of my post in this lovely community @steempreneurship about my economic activities diary game or Steem Promo Business.

Thereafter I asked Mrs. @dederanggayoni to klick one of the link what3words.com on my post then asked her to typing about an address of the place.

At that time Mrs. @dederanggayoni need to make a post in one of community, Steemit Travelers and one to put what3words.com about Uni-Mind Cafe.

After Mrs. Dede typing the address of Uni-Mind Cafe at Panggoi City near Sukma Bangsa School, Lhokseumawe, I asked her to enter at the address box of what3words.com.

Therefore a few seconds later, after the address of the place is appear, I asked Mrs. @dederanggayoni to copy the link which is on the top of the website.

And Alhamdulillah finally Mrs. @dederanggayoni over the moon when she knows that she can do it. I gave a motivation and big love to her to keep writing and learning on Steemit.


IMG20220517183037.jpg
Teaching Mrs. @dederanggayoni about how the way to make or put what3words.com in the posts in some of communities in Steemit


IMG20220517183048.jpg
I was trying to guide Mrs. @dederanggayoni about found the map plus make it by what3words.com. #learnwithsteem


IMG_20220614_005134_632.webp
Guiding Mrs. @dederanggayoni concerning how the way to put & make map by what3words.com in some of communities in Steemit. #learnwithsteem


Well, total all of my economic activities today to bought young coconut water at Lhokseumawe Traditional Market and hang out at the reservoir Lhokseumawe City what3words.com to teach and #learnwithsteem with Mrs. @dederanggayoni are :

Rp. 5,000 + Rp. 25,000 = Rp. 30,000

If we convert to SBD is about 0.80 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 10.73 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @f2i5 and @afrizalbinalka in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club5050
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI3.1

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you, ma kind-hearted brada for checking my post ☺️

 2 years ago 

with pleasure bro

 2 years ago (edited)

Ok bro

Greetings, try to focus your content on a single topic. The #learnwithsteem tag is used for content related to courses, lessons, and tutorials.

Although, through this Thediary Game tries to explain how to use what3words.com, it must be done separately from the diary to consider it as a tutorial.

Cc:SEVENGERS TEAM

 2 years ago 

Noted. However a massive thank you for letting me know @steemcurator09 😄

 2 years ago 

Wah mie caluknya terlihat sangat lezat kak @asiahaiss, saya ingin memakan nya🤤🤤

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, iya betul sekali Kak @ara01 🥰
Mie Caluknya memang sangat lezat. Kakak kudu mencobanya kalau singgah di Waduk Lhokseumawe ☺️

Have a good night 🌃🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66