Economic Activities Diary Game | February 9th, 2022 | Drinking Juices After Aero Zumba ๐Ÿฅญ๐Ÿน๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ

in Steem Entrepreneurs โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)
20% from this post will goes to charity, account @steemkindness

IMG20220209214526.jpg
Drinking juices after aero zumba at Sabena Zahira Juss


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How is it going ? May Yaa Razzaq always give you a good rizq and blessed your days. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Don't forget to keep smiling in any situation, my dear friends ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ˜‡


In the morning after clean the house and got breakfast with my bestie, I washed the dishes in the kitchen.

In the afternoon afterwards make some posts in this lovely in platform, Steemit, I clean the yard and had a little conversation with nature.

In the evening after Isya, I and my bestie prepared ourselves to go to do some sports in the training sport centre in Lhokseumawe City. Yep, we want to did aerobic and zumba. I felt better after follow it. Feeling fresh and able to increase my endorphin levels. Xoxo...

Unfortunately tonight we pretty late to did aero zumba. Yeah, due to the fact that we have to waiting for some members which is waiting for the mizzle in their town

After did aero zumba about an hour, our body extremely full of bullets sweat. However we were walking on air about it.

Some of members, asked us to gathered with them to drink some juices near by Asia Mart Lhokseumawe. Well, I and my bestie just followed them. Coincidentally my bestie pretty hungry. She didn't get dinner yet

And some of members choosed one of the cozy and comfy place to hang out and drinking some juices there. The name of the cafe is Sabena Zahira Juss

I order mango juice with less sugar and ice. Meanwhile my bestie order avocado juice and a plate of rice with chicken smackdown mix Pecak dish.

A cup of Mango Juice a price is only Rp. 5,000. Meanwhile a cup of Avocado Juice the price is Rp. 7,000. And for a plate of rice with Pecak dish the price is Rp. 13,000.

Well, total for our meals I meant, my bestie and I tonight at Sabena Zahira Juss are : Rp. 5,000 + Rp. 7,000 + Rp. 13,000 = Rp. 25,000


IMG20220209215603.jpg
Juice ๐Ÿฅญ Mango, one of ma fav juice ๐Ÿนat Sabena Zahira Juss


IMG20220209220359.jpg
Sabena Zahira Juss


IMG20220209220407.jpg
Some of customers gathered at the Sabena Zahira Juss with their lovely fam & friends


We had a little chit-chat about our basic movements in aero zumba, especially about zumba. We shared and cared some of our matters and tried to find win win solutions from the matters. Ahaha

We also talk about some of healthy life style. I am a happy bunny to share to them some of tips which is I implemented in my daily activities such as drink a lot of water, do some movements or aero zumba even at my house, jogging, do not eat or try to avoid eat junk t and fast food, drink a lot of vegetables and fish, and so forth.

About thirty minutes later we permit each others to back to our house. However I asked my bestie to stop first in one of night traditional market in Lhokseumawe City. I want to bought some ingredients for cooking clams that we got last time after dusk from our friends

In Lhokseumawe night traditional market I bought some ingredients such as lemongrass, green chillies, cayenne pepper, shallots, ginger and garlics to make boiled clams with spicy herbs.

Well, total for all of my ingredients which is I bought in Lhokseumawe night traditional market are Rp. 23,000

Shopping in traditional market is one of my cup of tea. I am on cloud nine concerning it


IMG20220209221140.jpg


Before back to our house, we stopped also in one of gasoline stations near by my bestie's house. Pretty make a line at that time.

My bestie just refuel her motorcycle in the gasoline station is about Rp. 10.000. After paid to the keeper of gasoline stations, we back in hurry to our house like Valentino Rossi. "Ngengggggggg ๐Ÿ๏ธ"...

What a cold night. The weather pretty cold eventhough I was wearing a jacket.


IMG_20220209_222001.jpg


So, total for all of my economic activities today with my bestie to bought some meals and juices at Sabena Zahira Juss plus shopping in Lhokseumawe night traditional market are :

25,000 + 23,000 + 10,000 = Rp. 58,000

If we convert to SBD is about 0.94 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 12.61 Steem


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day๐Ÿ™๐Ÿปโ˜บ๏ธ.


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @f2i5 @afrizalbinalka and @akmal1 in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort: ย 
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck, brother !

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks a bunch, brother

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks a bunch, brother

Sabena Jahira Juss, dekat mana Lokasinya di Lhokseumawe, saya jarang lihat. Kelihatannya Jussnya Enak tuch.

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Di depan rumah sakit Bunda & Asia Mart Lhokseumawe, Pak ๐Ÿ˜€
Alhamdulillah jusnya memang enak, Pak
Jusnya kental & manisnya pas

ย 3 years agoย 

Waduh, mantap juice nya

Bulan ramadhan bakalan lebih ramai lagi tu ..

ย 3 years agoย 

Ahaha, sepertinya begitu Bang ๐Ÿ˜…

Your post has been successfully curated by our team through @kouba01. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg

Note: Always use the tag #fbcrypto to quickly access your post.

ย 3 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, much obliged @steemcurator05 @kouba01 ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฅฐ

Noted. InsyaaAllah I will use that tag #fbcrypto in my post. Thank you for letting me know ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿปโ˜บ๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66