Economic Activities Diary Game | February 6th, 2022 | Shopping While Waiting For Pouring 🛒⛈️

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)
20% from this post will goes to charity, account @steemkindness

IMG_20220206_201001.jpg
Shopping while waiting for pouring 🛒⛈️


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How is it going ? May Yaa Razzaq always give you a good rizq and blessed your days. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Don't forget to keep smiling in any situation, my dear friends 🧡😇


After had a little chit-chat with my bestie about her condition, we got some morning breakfast. Thereafter clean our house.

In the afternoon my bestie asked me to accompany her to went to one of her loyal tailor in Lhokseumawe City, at Pasar Los Lhokseumawe. She want to finished seam of her face veils.

We stopped in one of store and the name of the store is Paris Muda tailor. The tailor and employees of that store really have a good service to their customers. They gave us a warm-smile.

My bestie said that is one of her student's parent in her school, elementary school. So that's why she got the special price from that store.

So she brought some of face veils there to finish seam. And total for her payment of her face veils are Rp. 18,000 to finish seam.

Unfortunately I do apologize in advance due to the fact that I couldn't find the name of the store in the google maps. However I try best to show you the clues of location that store, Paris Muda Tailor at Pasar Los, Lhokseumawe by some pictures. Then here they are ...


IMG20220206172716.jpg
The atmosphere at Lhokseumawe Traditional Market


IMG20220206173015.jpg
Accompanying my bestie finish seam of her face veils in Paris Muda Tailor, Pasar Los, Lhokseumawe


IMG20220206173159.jpg
Waiting for the tailor finish seam of my bestie's face veils


IMG_20220206_174213_328.webp
Accompanying my bestie to finish seam of her face veils at the Paris Muda Tailor, Pasar Los, Lhokseumawe


We continued our journey to Lhokseumawe Traditional Market. I want to bought my favourite drink, young coconut water. I am a coconut lover, indeed.

I suggest my lover friend also to drink this healthy drink, young coconut water. I told her that young coconut water is good for her health. "I will pay on you", I told my bestie at that time.

Well, two young coconuts water original the prices are Rp. 10,000.

Pretty make a line at that time owing to the fact that some of customers waiting for those young coconuts water, too.

Every time I bought young coconut water, the seller frequently gave more young coconut water to me. They have a great service to the customers with their warm-smile. They are amiable sellers also and still young.

Proud of them ! 🎉


IMG_20220206_175407.jpg
I suggest my bestie to drink a healthy drink, young coconut water to make her condition feeling better after getting sick


My bestie asked me to stopped in one of our favourite spot, Koffiepedia Roastery. The place of this cafe makes us felt comfy and cozy when we enjoyed and spent our time there.

My bestie in the highest mood for dim sum in that cafe. At that time she is order chicken dim sum. For one steam bowl dim sum consist of 4 dim sum. And the price for one steam bowl chicken dim sum the price is Rp. 18,000.

Meanwhile I order seaweed dim sum, the price is same as chicken dim sum. We got 4 dim sum for one steam bowl dim sum and the price is Rp. 18,000

So, total for our two steam bowls dim sum, chicken dim sum and seaweed dim sum are : Rp. 18,000 x 2 = Rp. 36,000


IMG20220206180221.jpg
My bestie in the highest mood for dim sum at Koffiepedia Roastery after have a good health & appetite today


IMG_20220206_181802_675.webp
Took a wefie with my sholehah lady. Glad to see you in the pink, sweety 💝


In the evening , we continued our journey to Lhokseumawe Traditional Market again. We want to bought some ingredients for cooking later.

We bought some ingredients such as tomatoes, shallots, garlics, green chilies and cayenne pepper. And total for our shopping at Lhokseumawe Traditional Market is about Rp. 20,000.


IMG20220206193633.jpg
Bought some ingredients for cooking tonight


About thirteen minutes later we stopped in one of fruits seller near by Stadion Tunas Bangsa, Lhokseumawe. We bought about a kilogram of oranges and the price is Rp. 15,000.


IMG20220206195027.jpg
Bought some oranges for our healthy life 🍊


Unfortunately when. We want to back to our house, there was pouring. Windy and the raining cats and dogs during on the road. Our body pretty wet inasmuch as of the downpour.

Finally we made decision to took a shelter in one of mini market, Indomare Cunda. Well, whilst waiting for pouring, we bought some snacks.

Yep, we were starving at that time. The cold weather and downpour made us extremely hungry.

I bought some snacks at Indomaret Cunda. There are a lot of discount in that evening. Fix ladies over the moon all about discount. Rolling on the floor.

There are a cashew milk chocolate, two packs of Piattos Sambal Geprek and noodles. And total for all of my bill of my meals after got some discount are Rp. 21,300


IMG20220206200309.jpg
I am dying for cashew milk chocolate in the raining cats & dogs 🍫⛈️


IMG_20220206_201458.jpg
Choosing some snacks for our meals while waiting for pouring


IMG20220206201544.jpg
Paid for my meals to the cashier at Indomaret Cunda


IMG20220206201609.jpg
Total bill for our snacks


When the rain was stopped, we back to our house. Before back to our house, we stopped in the gallon water station. We want to refill our gallon water which is running out from last noon.

For refill one gallon water of RO water, the price is Rp. 5,000


IMG20220206204832.jpg
Refill gallon water at Khadijah RO, Meunasah Mee, Simpang Kandang


So, total for all of my economic activities today with my lovely family to bought some meals are :

18,000 + 10,000 + 36,000 + 15,000 + 21,300 + 5,000 = Rp. 105,300

And if we convert to SBD is about 1.55 SBD

Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @f2i5 @afrizalbinalka and @akmal1 in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck, brother !

 3 years ago 

Much obliged for the good information, brada

"Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @ponpase. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit."

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you @steemcurator06 & Mr. @ponpase

May Yaa Rahim blessed your life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36