Economic Activities Diary Game | February 18th, 2022 | From Sate Matang, Refueling Motorcycle Till Drink A Healthy Juice After Aero Zumba 🍢⛽🥤

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago
20% from this post will goes to charity, account @steemkindness

IMG_20220218_171019.jpg
From Sate Matang , ^Refueling motorcycle till drink a healthy juice after aero zumba 🍢⛽🥤


^Nb : I made "Plane Mode" on my mobile phone when I took some pictures when the keeper of gasoline station was refueling my sister's car. I make sure that everything is under the control. Highest protective & awareness is must !!! 💖

Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How is it going ? May Yaa Razzaq always give you a good rizq and blessed your days. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Don't forget to keep smiling in any situation, my dear friends 🧡😇


All the praise only for Yaa Hayyun, I am still alive till today. I meant, I can continue my life journey to did some activities.

This beautiful morning I started my day with did a little sports, stretching, warming-up then aero zumba plus clean my house.

In the afternoon my bestie, sholehah lady asked me to bought some lunch. There is her friend also just came to her house. Therefore after had a little discussions, three of us made decision to bought Sate Matang near by my bestie's house.

Well, we bought our favourite foods, Sate Matang. One pack Sate Matang the price is Rp. 30,000.

And avoila, the taste... Hmmmm... It is savory. I told my besties even if this Sate Matang sell in the Lhokseumawe City, yet the taste so good.

I told my bestie if I have a little rizq or fortune, I will buy this foods again. My besties said The Sate Matang is really yummy. They prove it also by their tongues. Lol.


IMG20220218135440.jpg
My lunch, Sate Matang with my besties


In the afternoon about 5 pm, after finished teach one of my beloved Steemian, Mrs. @dederanggayoni to #learnwithsteem, my bestie, Ms. Mimi asked me to accompany her to met up with her customer. She told me that the customer is her best friend also in her office, elementary school. A teacher too.

We had an appointment to met up at Basecamp Arun, Lhokseumawe. Well, during on the road, we stopped in one gasoline station at Blang Panyang, Lhokseumawe. My bestie want to refuel her motorcycle.

She paid to the keeper of gasoline station about Rp. 20,000. Pretty crowded at that time at gasoline station Blang Panyang, Lhokseumawe. However I do love the atmosphere around that gasoline station. They have a clean area and some of plants there. I do love looked at something green, plants.


IMG_20220218_170847.jpg
Quite made a line to refuel motorcycle at gasoline station at Blang Panyang at that time


IMG20220218171008.jpg
Waiting for my bestie refuelling her motorcycle at the gasoline station

NB : I make sure all of the things is under the control during I took some pictures and refuelling motorcycle. Plane mode is as always & m.u.s.t. in some of danger zone !

In the evening after did a little sports, aero zumba in the training sport centre, some of members asked me join them to drink a healthy juice in Lhokseumawe City.

Well, at that time I order a cup of orange juice. I asked the juice seller to put a little ice and less sugar. Well, for one cup of orange juice the price is Rp. 5,000

After had a little chit-chat with the members of aero zumba, approximately thirty minutes later we back to our own house.


IMG20220218220030.jpg
Drink a healthy juice, orange juice after aero zumba with my lovely friends


IMG-20220218-WA0052.jpg
Feeling fresh after did sports, aero zumba with another members

(Image source : by my friend)


So, total for all of my economic activities today with my besties and some of members aero zumba to bought some meals, refueling motorcycle and drink a healthy juice are :

30,000 + 20,000 + 5,000 = Rp. 55,000

If we convert to SBD is about 0.88 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 1.17 Steem


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @f2i5 @afrizalbinalka and @akmal1 in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

It would be better if you attach a map https://what3words.com/ at some of the places you stop and mention the #Steem market price at https://coinmarketcap.com/ when you convert IDR to STEEM

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 3 years ago 

Noted Sir
I really appreciate for letting me know 🙏🏻

1 more, big thank you for the good advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62