Economic Activities Diary Game : I am On Cloud Nine Of My Reflect Wallet Phone Case Plus Cable Data Colours (May 23rd, 2023)

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

IMG20230523115629.jpg

I am on cloud nine of my reflect wallet phone case plus cable data colours

Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. What's cooking ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this blessing month. Such a pleasure to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you lots of luck 🧡😇


All the praise only for Yaa Rahim, today my reflect wallet phone cases which one I bought from online shopping application, Tiktok Shop, Ray Store8 DKI Jakarta what3words.com just arrived to my house. Yeah, there is a courier brought it in the blessed noon.


IMG_20230523_115327.jpg

Alhamdulillah, my reflect wallet phone case from Tiktok Shop, Ray Store8 DKI Jakarta what3words.com just arrived to my house

I shake my legs to open the door, gave the money to the courier furthermore said thanks a bunch to him. Yep, I bought two pieces of reflect wallet phone cases from Tiktok Shop online shopping application and the prices plus shipping are IDR 116,172. If we convert to Steem is about 40.13 Steem. I have to took some pictures also to capture my package as a prove later to the store, TikTok Shop as a good report or not about the condition of my package.

Unpredictable my reflect wallet phone cases arrived earlier than my prediction. Yeah, I just order it approximately several days ago.

My elder sister told me at that time about it inasmuch as she knew that I need it. Yep, my little nephew, a baby boy broke it a few weeks ago.

I order two reflect wallet phone cases, there are dark blue & brown colours. Alhamdulillah the store, Ray Store, DKI Jakarta from Tiktok Shop gave me free two cables data for my cellphone.

The colours of the cable data for my mobile phone are adorable. The colours are soft pink & baby blue. It seems to me that the material pretty good. I do love it. I am in the highest mood today, definitely.


IMG_20230523_115538.jpg

I am on cloud nine of my reflect wallet phone cases & cable data colours which one I bought from Tiktok Shop

In the evening after finished aeromix & zumba dance class, my elder sister go to Lhokseumawe Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh to bought some ingredients for cooking later.

She bought cayenne pepper, tomatoes, celery, leek, banana, original young coconut water, syrup and so on.

For a finger of banana and the price is IDR 10,000. If we convert to Steem is about 3.46 Steem. She bought cayenne pepper also and the price is IDR 5,000. If we convert to Steem is about 1.73 Steem

Well, total for all of our shopping in Lhokseumawe Traditional Market in that evening are IDR 52,000. If we convert to Steem is about 17.97 Steem.

There is her gorgeous friend also, Mrs. Uli which one bought some veggetables for cooking also to her family.

Done make sure that all of the things had we buy for cooking later, we said a massive thank you to the herbs & veggies seller therefore back to our house by our motorcycles. It was a windy day.


IMG20230523210600.jpg

My sibling just bought a finger of banana from Lhokseumawe Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh last time

Alright, total for all of my economic activities today with my lovely sibling and her stunning friend to bought my reflect wallet phone cases from Tiktok Shop online shopping in the noon furthermore bought some ingredients for cooking in Lhokseumawe Traditional Market in the evening in Lhokseumawe City are :

IDR 116,172 + IDR 52,000 = IDR 168,172

If we convert to SBD is about 4.91 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 58.1 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you sis @asiahaiss for sharing the original post. Take your time to visit other users' posts and engage with meaningful comments. Keep up your good work.

Team verification results :

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI8.4 ( 0.00 % self, 134 upvotes, 72 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
May 24, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44