Economic Activities Diary Game : Had Savory Lunch With My Beloved Steemian (May 5th, 2023)

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

IMG-20230505-WA0029.jpg

Had savory lunch with my beloved steemian at Richeese Factory Lhokseumawe what3words.com at Merdeka Street, Simpang Empat, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

(Image source by : Mrs. @dederanggayoni)


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. What's cooking ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this blessing month. Such a pleasure to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you lots of luck 🧡😇


On Friday morning after did aeromix at Pertamina, Integrated Terminal Lhokseumawe, I went to Lhokseumawe Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh to bought original young coconut water.

No wonder, I extremely thirsty after did aeromix approximately an hour with some staff & leader plus my instructor on Friday morning.


IMG20230505092055.jpg

Waiting for young coconut seller cut my favourite drink at Lhokseumawe Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

No matter what even if I have drank a lot of water yet I still want to drink my cup of tea, original young coconut water. I bought one original young coconut water and the price is IDR 5,000. If we convert to Steem is about 1.67 Steem. After paid and say big thank you to the young coconut seller, I made a drinks prayer then drank it. The taste of young coconut water is sweetest. Alhamdulillah I felt fresh.

I woke up all of a sudden after took a nap. I forgot that I have an appointment to meet up with my favourites human, Mrs. @dederanggayoni & Mrs. @sailawana at Richeese Factory Lhokseumawe City.

I shake my legs to changed my dress while waiting for Mrs. Dede picked me up by her car.

We order two portions of combo fire chicken, a cup of cheesy cream soup, a portion of barbeque cheesy wedges, a cup of ice pink lava at Richeese Factory Lhokseumawe what3words.com at Merdeka Street, Simpang Empat, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.


IMG20230505152548.jpgIMG-20230505-WA0015.jpg
Having lunch with my beloved Steemian, Mrs. @dederanggayoni & Mrs. @sailawana at Richeese Factory Lhokseumawe what3words.com at Merdeka Street, Simpang Empat, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

(Image source by : Mrs. @dederanggayoni)


IMG20230505163318.jpg

Alhamdulillah happy tummy & face after got savory lunch at Richeese Factory Lhokseumawe City

We enjoy our savory lunch whilst havinga a long conversation after didn’t meet each others approximately a month ago in Ramadhan Month. No doubt, were sharing & caring concerning our adorable platform also, Steemit. Ahaha. Yeah, I miss my beloved sista so bad, Mrs. Dede & Mrs. Wana. Alright, total for all of our lunch plus tax are at Richeese factory Lhokseumawe City in that blessed afternoon are IDR 147,000. If we convert to Steem is about 49.05 Steem

Done do aero zumba dance class in the training sport centre Lhokseumawe City, my elder sister asked me to go to Lhokseumawe Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. She told me that she want to bought fish and vegetables there.

Meanwhile waiting for my elder sister bought some vegetables, I buy two original young coconut water for me & my sibling and total prices are : IDR 5,000 x 2 = IDR 10,000. If we convert to Steem is about 3.34 Steem


IMG20230505182802.jpg

I was buying two original young coconut water at Lhokseumawe Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

My elder sister bought cabbage, lettuce, fresh tomatoes, ginger, tempeh and long beans.

Ok, total that we have to paid to the vegetables seller at Lhokseumawe Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh are IDR 27,000. If we convert to Steem is about 9 Steem

We continued our journey to the fish seller in the corner of Lhokseumawe Traditional Market. A lot of fish seller at that time.

Finally after did a little bargaining with the fish seller, my sibling bought a half kilogram tuna with a good price, IDR 15,000. If we convert to Steem is about 5 Steem


IMG20230505183534.jpg

My sibling did a little bargaining with the fish seller at Lhokseumawe Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

So, total for all of my economic activities today with my elder sister to bought our favourite drinks original young coconut water, got lunch with my dearest Steemian in Richeese Factory and bought some vegetables plus tuna fish in the traditional market in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh are :

IDR 5,000 + IDR 147,000 + IDR 10,000 + IDR 27,000 + IDR 15,000 = IDR 204,000

If we convert to SBD is about 5.65 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 28.07 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing the original post. Take your time to visit other users' posts and engage with meaningful comments. Keep up your good work, sis @asiahaiss

Team verification results :

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI7.6 ( 0.00 % self, 125 upvotes, 75 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
May 10, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Macam melihat aslinya ya dek padahal melihat fotonya saja😁keren

 last year 

Alhamdullilah, iya Kak, ahaha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45