Economic Activities Diary Game : Had A Long Trip From Lhokseumawe City To Matang Glumpangdua & Bireuen City (September 30th, 2022)

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

IMG20220930174004.jpg
Waiting for my beloved sisters bought new cellular phone at EOS Premium Store what3words.com at Medan – Banda Aceh Street, Matang Glumpangdua, Bireuen District, Aceh


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How've you been ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this lovely month. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you best of luck 🧡😇


In the morning I collect a plenty of my clothes in my bedroom. Yeah, I want to brought them (read : my laundry) to the laundry shop.

Yeah, we didn’t have any housemaid anymore who’s iron our clothes like the housemaid used to do every single week. She has something to do.

Ok, I just realized that I have a bunch of clothes to iron for this month. When I weigh on the scales with the laundry shop keeper, I had a laundry about 10.37 kilograms. What the heck ?!

Yeah, I had pretty full schedule these months.

Well, I want to looking for laundry shop to iron my clothes, I found a laundry shop, ”Cantik Laundry” what3words.com at Kenari Street, Kutablang, near D'Brunei Smashed Chicken, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

Well for a kilogram laundry to iron the price is about IDR 3,500 and if we convert to Steem is about 1.01 Steem.

Well, due to the fact that I had a plenty of laundry to iron is approximately 10.37 kilograms therefore the prices are : IDR 3,500 x 10.37 kg = IDR 60,000 (after rounded up the numbers from the laundry shop keeper). If we convert to Steem is about 17.2 Steem


IMG20220930111304.jpg
Brought my clothes to iron at ”Cantik Laundry” what3words.com at Kenari Street, Kutablang, near D'Brunei Smashed Chicken, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


Approximately a few minutes later after dropped my laundry at the laundry shop, I rode my motorcycle and looking for my morning breakfast. My tummy was growling at that time.

I stopped at the street foods seller what3words.com at Inpres Traditional Market, Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh beside Pegadaian Syari’ah Lhokseumawe City.

I bought a portion of rice coconut milk and the price is IDR 5,000. Well, if we convert to Steem is about 1.44 Steem

I bought two pieces of fried food also for the condiment. For a piece of fried food the price is about IDR 1,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.29 Steem

Thereafter for two pieces of fried food the prices are : IDR 1,000 x 2 pcs = IDR 2,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.58 Steem


IMG20220930111941.jpg
Waiting for the street foods seller what3words.com at Inpres Traditional Market, Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh beside Pegadaian Syari’ah Lhokseumawe City prepared for my morning breakfast


In the afternoon, my prettiest Steemian, Mrs. @dederanggayoni and Mrs. @sailawana asked me to accompany them to go to cellphone stores in Matang Glumpangdua and Bireuen City, Aceh.

Yep, they want to gave special gifts for their lovely daughters, a new mobile phone. What a lovely mothers.

And finally after made some comparison of the prices, they choosed to buy new cellular phone for their cutests daughters at EOS Premium Store what3words.com at Medan – Banda Aceh Street, Matang Glumpangdua, Bireuen District, Aceh.


IMG20220930154801.jpg
Accompanying my dearest sisters, Mrs. @dederanggayoni & Mrs. @sailawana buy new mobile phone for their adorable daughters at EOS Phone Store what3words.com Keude Matang Glumpangdua, Bireuen District, Aceh


IMG20220930174005.jpg
Waiting for my lovely sisters bought new mobile phone at EOS Premium Store what3words.com at Medan – Banda Aceh Street, Matang Glumpangdua, Bireuen District, Aceh


In the evening, Mrs. @sailawana pay on us for the dine at the street foods seller what3words.com beside EOS Phone Store at Medan – Banda Aceh Street, Matang Glumpangdua, Aceh.

We enjoy our lovely dinner whilst having a small talks about the new cellphones and Steemit, too.

Well, at that cold nite and drizzling we order 5 portions of rice coconut milk, 4 glasses of ice tea and a glass of hot tea with less sugar.

For a portion of rice coconut milk with fried chicken and fresh veggies the price is IDR 18,000. If we convert to Steem is about 5.16 Steem.

Alright, the prices for 5 portions of rice coconut milk with chilies sauce and fresh veggies are : IDR 18,000 x 5 portions = IDR 90,000. And if we convert to Steem is about 25.79 Steem

For a glass of ice tea the price is is IDR 5,000. If we convert to Steem is about 1.44 Steem.

Alright, the prices for 4 glasses of ice tea are : IDR 5,000 x 4 glasses = IDR 20,000. And if we convert to Steem is about 5.74 Steem

And for a glass of hot tea with less sugar for me, the price is IDR 4,000. Then if we convert to Steem is about 1.15 Steem


IMG20220930190820.jpg
Enjoying our lovely dine in the light rain at the street foods seller what3words.com beside EOS Phone Store at Medan – Banda Aceh Street, Matang Glumpangdua, Aceh


So, total for I and my beloved Steemian spend our money to bought my morning breakfast, to pay iron my laundry and our lovely dine in Lhokseumawe City and Matang Glumpangdua City, Aceh are :

IDR 60,000 + IDR 5,000 + IDR 2,000 + IDR 90,000 + IDR 20,000 + IDR 4,000 = IDR 181,000

If we convert to SBD is about 4.73 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 51.87 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Your article has been supported by @ubongudofot from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Nasi uduknya enak ya tapi masi kalah kalau dibandingkan yang punya di cunda. Yang di cunda ga ada lawan ya

 2 years ago 

Tuh benerkan Kak, adek bilang 😂
Yang di Cunda memang best of the best nasi uduknya Kak 😍🥰
Mesti ngantri kalau tiap kali kita ke sana Kak sangking ramenya 😂

 2 years ago 

Untungnya kemaren tu ga begitu antri karena baru buka 😁

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, iya Kak 😂

 2 years ago 

Thank you @asiahaiss for sharing original and quality posts with us.

Don't you want to get better support from the steemit team like your two friends bund @sailawana and bund @dederanggayoni ? They only slightly increase engagement on the platform by relevant comments and by supporting more quality posts in the community. I hope you can do that too.

Hopefully with this you will have more motivation to do it.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Support charities #steemkindnessYES
Status Club#club5050
Voting CSI4.6 ( 0.00 % self, 88 upvotes, 30 accounts, last 7d )
Verification timeOct 10, 2022

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

A massive thank you for your lovely advice, Sir 🙏🏻
InsyaAllah I try my best

May Yaa Rahim blessed your life, Sir 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72