Economic Activities Diary Game : Feeling Happy Done Zumba Dance With My Bestie In Lhokseumawe City (26th November, 2022)

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

IMG20221126185706.jpg

Feeling happy, body & soul after zumba dance at the training sport centre with my bestie in Lhokseumawe City

Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How've you been ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this lovely month. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you best of luck 🧡😇


After teach my spoiled student on the blessed Saturday morning, I ride my motorcycle & stopped in the street foodish seller what3words.com at Panglateh Street, in front of Meunasah Simpang Empat, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

I am pretty hungry. Then I bought one piece Milkfish Asam Keu’eung and the price is IDR 6,000. If we convert to Steem is about 2.14 Steem.

I bought two packs of Aceh Traditional Shrimp Paste and the price for a pack is IDR 1,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.36 Steem

Well, for two packs of Aceh Traditional Shrimp Paste the prices are : IDR 1,000 x 2 packs = IDR 2,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.72 Steem

I bought a pack of rice and I only need to paid about IDR 5,000. If we convert to Steem is about 1.78 Steem.

After say and said a massive thank you to the foodish seller, I continue rode my motorcycle therefore back to my house.


IMG20221126123530.jpg

Buying some meals for my lunch at street foodish seller what3words.com at Panglateh Street, in front of Meunasah Simpang Empat, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG_20221126_123842.jpg

Waiting for the foods seller pack my rice at Panglateh Street, Simpang Empat Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

Alhamdulillah done get lunch, I took a rest. I lay down on my bed meanwhile playing my cellphone.

I watched a plenty of English videos to improve & upgrade my English. I am dying for English since I was a child.

When in the afternoon, I went to my student’s house. Unfortunatelly I couldn’t find them due to the fact that they just visit their village, Takengon City with their family. Their mom said sorry to me by Whatsapp voice call.

I went to my bestie’s house then had a long conversation there. We did zumba dance & bollywood dance together also in her living room.

Approximately two hours later, my bestie asked me to follow zumba dance in one of the training sport centre in Lhokseumawe City what3words.com

For a session to follow zumba dance class we have to paid is about IDR 25,000. If we convert to Steem is about 8.88 Steem.

Alhamdulillah we felt a happy bunny afterwards did zumba dance together at the training sport centre about an hours & half.

Pretty crowded at that time, I meant is about more twenty members did zumba dance in the training sport centre.

There are two of our stunning zumba instructors network also at that time. We are walking on air of zumba dance, definitely.


IMG20221126185720.jpg

Feeling happy, body & soul done zumba dance at the training sport centre in Lhokseumawe City

After dropped my pretty lady to her house, I went to Lhokseumawe Night Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh to buy original young coconut water, my cup of tea.

For one original young coconut water the price is IDR 5,000. If we convert to Steem is about 1.78 Steem.

I couldn't deny that I am extremely thirsty after finished zumba dance two hours ago.


IMG20221126191344.jpg

Waiting for the young coconut seller cut my cup of tea, original young coconut water at Lhokseumawe Night Traditional Market what3words.com, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

Alright, total for all of my economic activities to bought some foods & beverages plus follow zumba dance in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh are :

IDR 6,000 + IDR 2,000 + IDR 5,000 + IDR 25,000 + IDR 5,000 = IDR 43,000

If we convert to SBD is about 1.28 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 15.27 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 last year 

Young coconut water is very good as a natural ion to replace body fluids after exercise .. greetings healthy and fit .. Thank you for the contribution sis @asihaiss

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Status Club#club5050
Voting CSI6.1 ( 0.00 % self, 92 upvotes, 32 accounts, last 7d )
Thank you for supporting the #burnsteem25 initiative and community empowerment and charity activities by distributing rewards:
10%
for @steemkindness

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year (edited)

You absolutely correct, ma brada
Young coconut water is one of a good good natural ion for our body
Then let's maintain our health, body & soul, brada
Big thank you for checking my post

May Yaa Rahim blessed your life 😇

 last year 

Wah wah yang baru sembuh langsung zumba lagi nih😁😁

 last year 

It's the most correct sis, after exercising, restore body ions by drinking coconut water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99