Economic Activities Diary Game : Buying Some Cakes At The Cakes Street Seller Kutablang To Gave To Masjid (March 30th, 2023)

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

IMG20230330174757.jpg

Buying some cakes to gave to Masjid at the cakes street seller Kutablang what3words.com at Mahoni Street, near the kindergarten school, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. What's cooking ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this blessing month, Ramadhan Kareem. Such a pleasure to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you lots of luck 🧡😇


In the afternoon after finished make some posts in some of communities for Steemit on my laptop, I asked my adorable nephew, a baby boy to accompany to buy some cakes for Masjid.

Yazz that is one of moeslem habits in my country, especially in my city, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh when there is Holy Month, Ramadhan Month.

Yep, the cakes and some meals to some people who will break their fast later in Masjid before and after they Pray Maghrib in Masjid or Musholla.

Well, I took a walk and bought some cakes to the cakes street seller Kutablang what3words.com at Mahoni Street, near the kindergarten school, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

Well, I bought 20 (twenty) pieces of cakes, consists of fried foods & mini cups of jelly grape. No wonder, a bunch of customers there. Yeah, it was 6 pm, it means a lot of people want to looking for some meals to prepared their Iftar today.

After waiting for the cakes seller gave their service to their customers, I asked the seller to gave me 20 pieces of cakes.

Yeah, for a piece of cake the price is affordable price. You only need to pay for a piece of cake is IDR 1,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.3 Steem.

Alright, for twenty pieces of total prices are : IDR 1,000 x 20 pcs = IDR 20,000. If we convert to Steem is about 5.92 Steem

After paid and say a massive thank you to the amiable cakes seller Kutablang, I & my little nephew shake our legs to gave those cakes to Masjid Kutablang, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.


IMG20230330174752.jpg

Buying some cakes to gave to Masjid at the cakes street seller Kutablang what3words.com at Mahoni Street, near the kindergarten school, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG20230330174809.jpg

A lot of choices of yummy cakes at the cakes street seller Kutablang Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

In the evening my elder sister bought households at at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Well, there are a pack of clothes hanger, Nagako consists of 10 pcs clothes hanger & a set of Magnetic Insect Screen Automatically Soft Yarn Door.


IMG20230330191613.jpg

My elder sister just bought a set of Magnetic Insect Screen Automatically Soft Yarn Door & a pack of clothes hanger at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh

For a pack of clothes hanger, Nagako consists of 10 pcs clothes hanger the price is IDR 30,000. If we convert to Steem is about 8.87 Steem. It seems to me that is quite affordable price. My sibling bought a set of Magnetic Environmental Protection No Mosquitoes - Family Health, Magnetic Insect Screen Automatically Soft Yarn Door at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh and the price is IDR 35,000. If we convert to Steem is about 10.35 Steem. Yep, she told me these weeks had a bunch of mosquitoes around her house in Lhokseumawe City. Moreover she has a baby boy so that’s why she must protect her lovely son.

Ok, total for all of my economic activities diary game today with my little nephew, a baby boy and her lovely mom a.k.a. my elder sister to bought some cakes and households in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh are :

IDR 20,000 + IDR 30,000 + IDR 35,000 = IDR 85,000

If we convert to SBD is about 2.05 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 25.12 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Alhamdulilah, I highly appreciate it my warm-hearted brother 🙏🏻
May Yaa Rahim blessed your life & family
Happy Iftar later

 last year 

Great post @asiahaiss! Your Economic Activities Diary Game entry on buying cakes from the street seller Kutablang to give to Masjid on March 30th 2023 was a heartwarming read. Its wonderful to see how you're able to participate in economic activities while also contributing to your community. Supporting small businesses like Kutablang's cake stand is so important especially in these times and it's great to see you doing your part Keep up the great work and I look forward to reading more of your entries in the future

 last year 

Alhamdulilah yazz my dear friend. Gave the cakes to Masjid is one of habits in my country, especially my hometown, Lhokseumawe, Aceh in the Holy Month, Ramadhan Kareem

And yeah, I am over the moon to buy something with the local seller or the street food sellers to help them to build their economy & financial, indeed

Thanks a bunch for you kindly words ☺️
I hope you have a wonderful day, my brother

 last year 

i also do it

 last year 

Glad to heard that, my dear friend

Welcome!

I invite you to take part in the contest, 1 steem is guaranteed! Details are here: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@steemit-market/steem-market-episode-2-the-prize-pool-is-30-steem

 last year 

Thanks a bunch to invite me, my friend ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33