Economic Activities Diary Game : Bought Some Healthy Drinks In Indomaret Mayjend Sungkono (May 8th, 2024)

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago

IMG20240508203127.jpg

Bought some healthy drinks in Indomaret Mayjend Sungkono what3words.com at Mayjend Sungkono Street, Nambangan Lor, Madiun City, East Java

Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. What's cooking ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this blessing month. Such a pleasure to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you lots of luck 🧡😇


After teaching my lovely student in my English private class, I check my gasoline of my motorcycle. Well, I rode my motorcycle and stopped at SPBU Pertamina 54.633.17 Maospati what3words.com at Raya Maospati – Madiun Street, Magetan Regency, East Java.

Alhamdulillah I do not need to make a line in that cold weather. I only need a minute to waiting for other rider to refuel his gasoline.

I asked the gasoline guard to refuel the gasoline IDR 30,000. If we convert to Steem is about 6.65 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 0.54 SBD

I gave the money and said a massive thank you the gasoline guard afterwards continued to ride my motorcycle to Madiun City, East Java. It was freezing evening. I rode my motorcycle with the highest speed.


IMG20240508201927.jpg

Refuel the gasoline for my motorcycle at SPBU Pertamina 54.633.17 Maospati what3words.com at Raya Maospati – Madiun Street, Magetan Regency, East Java

A few minutes later I parked my motorcycle at Indomaret Mayjend Sungkono what3words.com at Mayjend Sungkono Street, Nambangan Lor, Madiun City, East Java.

Yeah, I want to bought some healthy drinks due to the fact that I assume I have to protect my body from the extreme weather, moreover tonight. I went to the beverages area in the corner of Indomaret Mayjend Sungkono, Madiun City.

I bought a mini bottle of Y.O.U. C1000 Vitamin Apple 140 ml and the price is IDR 7,900. If we convert to Steem is about 1.75 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 0.14 SBD


IMG20240508204036.jpg

Bought some healthy drinks in Indomaret Mayjend Sungkono what3words.com at Mayjend Sungkono Street, Nambangan Lor, Madiun City, East Java

IMG20240508203339.jpg

Bought a mini bottle of Y.O.U. C1000 Vitamin Apple 140 ml at Indomaret Mayjend Sungkono what3words.com at Mayjend Sungkono Street, Nambangan Lor, Madiun City, East Java

All of a sudden I found a lot of discounts from some yogurt in the drinks area. Yeah, the way I see it cheaper then the normal prices.

Okey dokey, I took three packs of yogurt in the showcase at Indomaret Mayjend Sungkono what3words.com at Mayjend Sungkono Street, Nambangan Lor, Madiun City, East Java.

I bought a pack of Cimory Thick & Creamy Yogurt Black Sticky Rice 120 gr plus Cimory Thick & Creamy Squeeze Yogurt Aloe Vera 120 gr and the prices after getting discounts are : IDR 5,200 x 2 packs = IDR 10,400. If we convert to Steem is about 2.3 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 0.18 SBD

I bought a pack of Greenfields Yogurt Blueberry 110 gr and after getting discounts also, the price is IDR 7,900. If we convert to Steem is about 1.75 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 0.14 SBD


IMG20240508203122.jpg

I was taking two packs of Cimory Yogurt in the showcase at Indomaret Mayjend Sungkono what3words.com at Mayjend Sungkono Street, Nambangan Lor, Madiun City, East Java

IMG20240508203540.jpg

Greenfields Blueberry Yogurt is one of my cup of tea

IMG20240508203906.jpg

Total for my shopping at Indomaret Mayjend Sungkono what3words.com at Mayjend Sungkono Street, Nambangan Lor, Madiun City, East Java

I have to paid for a mini plastic Indomaret also, IDR 200. If we convert to Steem is about 0.04 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 0.003 SBD. Alhamdulillah it’s free for parking area. Alright my dearest Steemian, total for all of my economic activities today to refuel the gasoline in SPBU Pertamina 54.633.17 Maospati what3words.com at Raya Maospati – Madiun Street, Magetan Regency, East Java and bought some healthy drinks in Indomaret Mayjend Sungkono what3words.com at Mayjend Sungkono Street, Nambangan Lor, Madiun City, East Java are :

IDR 30,000 + IDR 10,400 + IDR 7,900 + IDR 7,900 + IDR 200 = IDR 56,400

If we convert to SBD is about 1.02 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 12.5 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#Club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI13.2 ( 0.00 % self, 126 upvotes, 77 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
May, 09 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 months ago 

Big thank you also for reviewing my post
Have a good day

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50