Economic Activities Diary Game & Delegation : My Lovely Weekend With My Lovely Family At Wisata Islami Pantai Kuthang, Trienggadeng, Pijay ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ๏ธ๐Ÿ’™

in Steem Entrepreneurs โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

20% from this post will goes to charity, account @steemkindness


IMG_20220116_100151.jpg
My sister ate french fries with her happy face. My lovely weekend with my lovely family on the beach at Wisata Islami Pantai Kuthang Trienggadeng, Pijay ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ๏ธ๐Ÿ’™


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my beloved Steemian. It's been a while. May Yaa Razzaq always give you a good health & rizq. Such a pleasure to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Don't forget to keep struggle in any situation, my dear friends ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ˜‡


I am walking on air this cold morning. Yazz, owing to the fact that my lovely family want to asked me to visit one of the tourism place in our small village.

My mom and sister just finished cooking. Thereafter we in hurry to prepared ourselves. I meant get dressed. Unfortunately my mom don't want joint due to the fact that she have to do something urgent. Well, I just go and spend my lovely weekend with my lovely siblings and the kiddos a.k.a. nephews.

After make sure all of the thing goes well, we ready to go to the beautiful beach by car.


To be honest this is my first time visit this tourism place. The name of tourism place is Wisata Islami Pantai Kuthang Trienggadeng, Pijay.

When we arrived there, we have to paid the tickets. For this case the tickets are not taken for visitor, but for vehicle. We just paid Rp. 5,000 for our car.

After my sister parked her car we stopped and visited one of the cafe. The name of cafe is Pondok Cek Rem.

I personally over the moon of the design of their cafe. They tried to decorate their cafe and the trees around the cafรฉ with a massive plastic flowers and full colours.

At that time we order some menu also for our breakfast. Beside that we brought some meals also from our house such as fried rice and fried noodles.


IMG20220116094028.jpg
We just arrived at Wisata Islami Pantai Kuthang Trienggadeng, Pijay ๐Ÿ๏ธ๐ŸŒŠ


IMG_20220116_094906.jpg
I & ma lovely sibling playing swing in the cafe at Pantai Wisata Islami, Trienggadeng, Pijay


Well, I and my others sister order two of glasses of hot tea. For a glass of hot tea the price is Rp. 3,000. Then for two of glasses of hot tea the prices are Rp. 3,000 x 2 = Rp. 6,000

My others sister and one of my family order young coconut water. For one young coconut water the price is Rp. 10,000. So, for two young coconut water the prices are Rp. 10,000 x 2 = Rp. 20,000

We order french fries also. For one french fries the price is Rp. 10,000. Then for two french fries the prices are Rp. 10,000 x 2 = Rp. 20,000

My sister order Pop Mie or noodles also for her sons. One Pop Mie, Noodles the price is Rp. 10,000. Well, for two Pop Mie, Noodles the prices are Rp. 10,000 x 2 = Rp. 20,000

We bought some shrimps crackers also with the cracked seller. For four packs shrimp crackers the prices are Rp. 10,000

My third sister tried to order some beverages also for her sons. Her sons dying for Nutrisari orange juice. For one glass of Nutrisari orange juice the price is Rp. 5,000. Then for two glasses of Nutrisari orange juice the prices are Rp. 5,000 x 2 = Rp. 10,000


IMG20220116100131.jpg
Order some menu for our breakfast on the side of the beach


IMG20220116100137.jpg
My sista trying to bite french fries for her meals ๐ŸŸ


IMG20220116100444.jpg
We brought some foods also for our morning breakfast in lovely weekend in the beach


IMG20220116101300.jpg
Nutrisari orange ๐ŸŠ juice for my lovely nephews ๐Ÿน


IMG20220116102335.jpg
The atmosphere in Pondok Cek Rem Cafรฉ at Wisata Islami Pantai Kuthang Trienggadeng, Pijay


My sister rent some of buoy tires for her kiddos. Actually one buoy tires the price is Rp. 10,000. Yet the rent of those buoy tires gave a little discount to my lovely sister. Alhamdulillah, we got Rp. 15,000 for two buoy tires. What a lucky day. Hehe...

After swimming, my lovely nephews was starving. They asked their mom to bought some meals also. There are the quail eggs & peanuts seller. We bought the quail eggs and peanut ๐Ÿฅœ, total of those prices are Rp. 6,000


IMG20220116104218.jpg
Bought quail eggs & peanut ๐Ÿฅœ for my lovely nephews


IMG_20220116_105628_943.webp
Took a wefie before back with ma pretty sista


Alright, total for all of our menu in The Pondok Cek Rem cafe at Wisata Islami Pantai Kuthang Trienggadeng, Pijay are:

Rp. 5,000 + Rp. 6,000 + 20,000 + 20,000 + 20,000 + 10,000 + 10,000 + 15,000 + 6,000 = Rp. 112,000

Sure, I and my lovely family captured our beautiful moments by our cellular phone in that cold morning. We took a massive pictures at that time. I did it with a big reason. Yazz, I need the photos for the data for my economic activities diary game and another posts for my Steemit account later. Xoxo...


After did a little sports, I meant clean the house, in the noon I followed my lovely mom & sister to went to the Dayah to listen some speech from our Ustadz or teacher to Study Islamic Religious. The theme for today is about "Type Of Hypocrites". I am over the moon of that theme.

Meanwhile listening speech from our Ustadz or teacher, we bought edamame to the seller near by our seat (we seat on the floor I meant). My mom bought edamame and boiled peanuts for us. The prices for our meals this lovely noon are Rp. 10,000


IMG_20220116_151429.jpg
Enjoyed edamame while listening some speech from our Ustadz a.k.a. teacher. The theme is concerning "Tyoe Of Hypocrites"


In the evening before Maghrib, I accompanied my sister bought her package data in Trienggadeng traditional market, Pijay. The price for her package data internet for her mobile phone is Rp. 87,000


IMG20220116180150.jpg
My sister bought her package data in the phone store


So, total for all of my economic activities today with my lovely family to bought some meals are :

112,000 + 10,000 + 87,000 = Rp. 209,000

And if we convert to SBD is about 3.7 SBD

On January 14th, 2022 I gave some delegation to this lovely community @steempreneurship is about 300 SP. I did it with a happy soul. Sorry rather tacky, hihi.

One of my biggest hope, I can increase my delegation and do Power Up again in the next time if this lovely community give me a big love and support.

So this is the evidence of my delegation which is I did in SteemWorld several days ago.


IMG_20220114_225725.jpg
My delegation for this lovely community @steempreneurship is about 300 SP


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day๐Ÿ™๐Ÿปโ˜บ๏ธ.


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @f2i5 @afrizalbinalka and @akmal1 in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck, brother !

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks a bunch my brother @afrizalbinalka for always support us in this community

May Yaa Rahim blessed your life, brother

ย 3 years agoย 

ok, please rest again @asiahaiss๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย 

Alright, thank you my brother โ˜บ๏ธ
You too
Have a good night ๐ŸŒƒ

ย 3 years agoย 

hehe, I still have work activities ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย 

You are a hard worker, brother
Hope everything goes well โ˜บ๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Hahaha terimakasih pujian nya @asiahaiss

ย 3 years agoย 

Ahahaha, sama-sama brother ๐Ÿ˜„
Have a good night ๐ŸŒƒ

ย 3 years agoย 

Makan-makan, family time what a best moment

ย 3 years agoย 

Absolutely sista ๐Ÿฅฐ
Family is everything ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ’

Ternyata ada yg datang ke Pijay.

ย 3 years agoย 

Iya San โ˜บ๏ธ
Ke Pijay kemarin pulkam
Afwan yak San tidak mengabari ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
Karena kebanyakan ngumpul bareng keluarga

InsyaaAllah nanti next time dikabari yak

Padahal udah yg ke berapa kali ni kak.
Hehehe

Dek @herimukti liat tu kakak @asiahaiss mu.

ย 3 years agoย 

Ahahaha ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚
Iya San, maaf yak ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚
Kalau udah pulkam, sudah keburu lalai main & ngumpul bareng ponakan & keluarga di sana ๐Ÿ˜…
Tapi suatu hari nanti InsyaaAllah bisa ketemu yak, hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64