Club5050 | My City With Traditional Retail - An Amiable Seller From "A Small Shop Mns. Mee, Kandang" Near By My Bestie's House

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)
20% from this post will goes to charity, account @steemkindness

IMG20220206122149.jpg
An amiable seller from "a small shop Mns. Mee, Kandang" near by my bestie's house


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How is it going ? May Yaa Razzaq always give you a good rizq and blessed your days. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Don't forget to keep smiling in any situation, my dear friends 🧡😇


My bestie cooked some rice. And I rushed go to the small shop near by my bestie's house.

I am on cloud nine shop in this small shop inasmuch as even that is just a small shop and looks like an old shop, yet he is extremely have a good service to his customers

Every time I shop to that small shop, the seller always give his best and warm-smile to me and another customers. In my point of view, this is one of rare things that we hard to find in this era.


I do apologize in advance if there is something wrong about my statement 🙏🏻. I just a silent observer about everything around me as an introvert. My bad.


The seller of that small shop is an amiable seller. Every single time I visited and want to bought something in his shop, he always give a good service to me and another customers. Well, I won't lie about this one. Perhaps you all guys can see that by my photos. Hehe...

I bought 2.5 ounces oil and the price is IDR 5,000 and if we convert to Steem is about 1 Steem.


IMG20220206122149.jpg
Bought oil & some ingredients for cooking today


The amiable seller also quite good how the way he arranged his goods even if just in the old small shop. He try to arrange his goods and some groceries in the right places.

And his shop never quiet. When I bought some groceries and ingredients for cooking, there are always some of customers also there.

One of another reason why I am so excited and walking on air to shop to this old small shop is they give us affordable price.

I was pretty shocked when I know some of ingredients and groceries at that small shop pretty affordable price. One of examples is for one egg they give a price about IDR 2,000 and for three eggs they give prices are IDR 5,000. And if we convert to Steem is about 1 Steem.

And the eggs are always fresh and bigger than others shop. If I make comparison with some of traditional markets and small shops near by my house in Lhokseumawe, this is cheaper. Inasmuch as usually they gave us the price about IDR 6,000 for three eggs and the size of the eggs are smaller than the eggs that small shop.


IMG20220206122158.jpg
Picking some good eggs for our lunch today


Thereafter I bought some cups of mineral water and the price for one cup of mineral water is only IDR 500. At that time I bought 6 cups of mineral water and the prices are : IDR 500 x 6 = IDR 3,000 and if we convert to Steem is about 0.61 Steem.


IMG20220206122242.jpg
Bought 6 cups of mineral water


This old small shop located in what3words in front of Kaget Meatball Noodles, Mns. Mee, Kandang, lhokseumawe, North Aceh. Unfortunately the old small shop didn't give the name about their shop. However I gave you some clues about location.

The old small shop located in Jl. Medan B. Aceh, Mns Mee, Muara Dua, Kota Lhokseumawe, Aceh 24355, in front of Kaget Meatball Noodles

So, total for all of my shopping in that old small shop with an amiable seller near by my bestie's house today are :

5,000 + 5,000 + 3,000 = IDR 13,000

And if we convert to Steem is about 2.61 Steem


To be honest we didn't know each others. Perhaps the amiable seller just know that I am one of his customer which is just bought my daily needs especially for cooking.

However I would like to recomend you to shop in his old small shop in what3words in front of Kaget Meatball Noodles, Mns. Mee, Kandang, Lhokseumawe, North Aceh. Owing to the fact that I seldom found some person with a warm-hearted and a warm-smile like him, an amiable seller in the old small shop.


May Yaa Razzaq give a good health and rizq (fortune) to you, Sir. Good luck for your traditional retail. Keep it up a good works 💪🏻🎉 !!!


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.


Special thank you to Mr. @f2i5 who made this lovely contest as a contest organizer

A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @afrizalbinalka and @akmal1 in this lovely community.



Nb : Let me tell you the truth. Honestly, I made this post not due to the fact that contest. I had been planning to telling story about the amiable person with his old small shop inasmuch as his good service & always give his best & a warm-smile to his customers every time we shop to his old small shop. I can felt that he is such a warm-hearted person. And coincidentally I found this contest & I consider this is the right moment to promote about his old small shop !

Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck, brother !

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, I really appreciate it
Big thank you, my brother

Waalaikumsalam wbr - from his face the seller looks good and friendly to customers, good capital to develop his business..

 2 years ago 

Yazz my brother. He always give that face when everytime we shop to his old small shop
Yep, that's one of the great capital to build his business

However much obliged, my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99