Business Promo : Happy Shopping At Hijrah Store, Lhokseumawe With My Pretty Sista 💄💝

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)
20% from this post will goes to charity, account @steemkindness

IMG20220214175934.jpg
Happy shopping at Hijrah Store with my pretty sista 💄💝


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How is it going ? May Yaa Razzaq always give you a good rizq and blessed your days. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Don't forget to keep smiling in any situation, my dear friends 🧡😇


Well, in this occasion, I would like to promote one of lovely business from one of make up store around Inpres Traditional Market, Lhokseumawe. However this is related with women. Or perhaps men can also. Ahaha...

Especially when you want to looking for something, especially about make up such as handbody, lipstick, soap, cushion powder, powder, eyebrows, liptint, perfumes and so forth.

Yep, the name of that store is Hijrah Store.

Why I want to promote this store. Some of reasons are due to the fact that :

1. They are extremely have a good service to the customers

2. Fast response & amiable to the customers

3. The price quite affordable price if we make comparison with another make up stores

4. They sell complete make up, women daily needs

5. The place of this store, Hijrah Store is strategically. Exactly around Inpres Traditional Market, Lhokseumawe


Let me tell you the truth, buddies ! This is not endorse. I just tell what I felt during I shop in that store almost a year from 2021 until 2022. This is pure my points of view as my experiences and what I felt everytime I shop or buy something, such as make up or women daily needs at Hijrah Store

As a silent observer, I am walking on air to promote something if that is good with a whole my heart. I consider I will get rewards also from Yaa Wahhab.

I am keen on how the way they put and arrange the make up on the rack. I meant the layout of the make up is really good and neat also.

Hijrah Store located around Inpres Traditional Market, Lhokseumawe. And they have free parking also.


At that time my sister asked me to accompany her to bought her make up. And suddenly owing to the fact that my sister, I bought a lipstick also.

My sister bought cushion powder refill from Y.O.U make up at Hijrah Store. At that time the beauty advisor told us there are promo of some make up products from Y.O.U. Alright, this is so tempting, I guess. Lol

For one cushion powder refill Y.O.U make up the price is Rp. 80,000. Usually they told us the price is about more a hundred thousand rupiah. We are so lucky today.

Then for two cushion powder refill Y.O.U make up the prices are : Rp. 80,000 x 2 = Rp. 160,000

My elder sister bought two cushion powder owing to the fact that one for her and one for my third sister in Pijay. My third sister in Pijay told us that pretty hard to find Y.O.U make up in Pijay, especially about the cushion powder.

The beauty advisor at Hijrah Store such as amiable person. She tried to give her best to service us as her customer. She is extremely gave a bunch of explanation about her products with her smile face.


IMG20220214175925.jpg
My sister tried asking for lipstick & cushion powder refill Y.O.U to the beauty advisor of Y.O.U make up


IMG20220214180652.jpg
Paid to the beauty advisor of Y.O.U make up for our women daily needs


After bought the cushion powder refill, the beauty advisor of Y.O.U make up suddenly try to promote us about one of lipstick from Y.O.U make up that have promo discount also at that time.

The price usually about fifty till sixty thousand rupiah. And now for one stick of colour stay matte lipstick the price is only Rp. 25,000

Well, for two sticks of colour stay matte lipstick the prices are : Rp. 25,000 x 2 = Rp. 50,000. I bought for me also. And one for my sister. I am on cloud nine of the colour stay matte lipstick. The colour and texture really soft and smooth on our lips.

The beauty advisor and some of staff at that store, Hijrah Store gave us a lot of special price in that evening. And she is happy as a Larry to tell about some promo also from her products.

So that's why I am walking on air to shop at Hijrah Store inasmuch as they have a good service, fast response, amiable, affordable price and strategic location also.

The staff promise me that she will let me know if there is promo also of some products at Hijrah Store, Lhokseumawe by Whatsapp. After said thank you a billion to the beauty advisor, we back to our house with a happy face.


IMG_20220214_180728.jpg
Had a little discussions with the beauty advisor about Y.O.U make up & promo


IMG_20220214_180950.jpg
Alhamdulillah, finished shopping Y.O.U make up at Hijrah Store


IMG_20220214_180959.jpg
My sister recommended me about the beautiful colour of stay matte lipstick from Y.O.U make up


IMG_20220214_181311.jpg
I highly recommend you to shop women daily needs, make up at this store, "Hijrah Store"


So, total for all of my economic activities today with my lovely family to bought some meals are :

160,000 + 50,000 = Rp. 210,000

If we convert to SBD is about 3.45 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 45.7 Steem


I highly recommend you to shop women daily needs or make up at this lovely store, "Hijrah Store". Besides has a good service, affordable price, fast response and amiable staff, the location also strategically plus free parking.


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @f2i5 @afrizalbinalka and @akmal1 in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck, brother !

 2 years ago 

Big thank you, my brother ☺️

 2 years ago 

Hey sis @asihaiss, you are one of the most active shoppers and always hang out with your beloved friends.. a beautiful life and successful always for you

 2 years ago 

Ahahaha, that's not my friend, brother. Yet my sibling, my family. So that's why I am pretty active about shopping due to the fact that my family 😂

However big thank you for a good du'a ☺️
Hope all the good things back at you, my warm-hearted brother @harferri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65