#burnsteem25 | Economic Activities Diary Game | May 29th, 2022 | Shopping & Have A Lovely Dinner With My Gorgeous Lady, Ms. Ai

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)
25% from this post will goes to charity, account @null

IMG20220529191644.jpg
Shopping & had a lovely dinner with my gorgeous lady, Ms. Ai


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How've you been ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this lovely month. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you best of luck 🧡😇


In the Sunday morning, I and my sibling got breakfast in one of Lontong seller what3words.com Tumpok Teurendam street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

Yazz, we order two portions of Lontong mix noodles with veggies and soup.

For one portion Lontong the price is Rp. 7,000. At that time we order two portions Lontong. Yep, one for me and one for my elder sister. It means, we have to paid about : Rp. 7,000 x 2 = Rp. 14,000


IMG20220529065018.jpg
Enjoying our breakfast, Lontong at Lontong seller what3words.com Tumpok Teurendam street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


Approximately twenty minutes later, my elder sister asked me to accompany her to go to mini swalayan, Alfamart what3words.com at Darussalam street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City.

Yazz, my sibling want to bought brown rice and soap cream for washed her laundry.

Meanwhile, I want to bought my monthly needs, parfume laundry to wash my laundry later.

Well, total for all of our shopping in that Sunday morning at Alfamart mini swalayanwhat3words.com Darussalam street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City are Rp. 76,100


IMG20220529071220.jpg
My elder sister was picking a good brown rice for us at Alfamart what3words.com mini swalayan, Darussalam street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City


IMG_20220529_072205.jpg
Paying to the cashier at the cashier area at Alfamart what3words.com mini swalayan, Darussalam street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City


IMG_20220529_072258.jpg
Total struck for our shopping at Alfamart what3words.com mini swalayan, Darussalam street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City


In the afternoon, I got call and chats by Whatsapp from one of my best friend, Miss Ai. She told me that she asked me to help her to bought shoes and socks for running. Well, I said yes to her.

To begin with visited one of the sports store in Lhokseumawe City. Unfortunately I forgot the name of the store. Alright, after looked at some running shoes and had a little discussion plus bargaining with the seller, finally we got a good price.

For a pair of running shoes the price is Rp. 350,000

And several minutes later, we continued again to visited Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe City what3words.com. My bestie want to looked at some socks for sports. So am I. I told her. Ahaha... We do love sports, anyway.

And finally we bought one package socks. For one package consists of three pairs of socks. Well, after had a little discussion we make decision, I took two pair of socks and my bestie took one pair socks. The price for one package, three pair of socks are Rp. 60,000

Thereafter I bought a hat also for my aero boxing and zumba dance plus jogging. And lucky me there is discount for my hat. The price from Rp. 59,000 and after discount I got a lovely price is only Rp. 41,300

So, total for all of our shopping at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh are : Rp. 60,000 + Rp. 41,300 = Rp. 101,300


IMG20220529180615.jpg
Looking for some socks to do some sports with my bestie at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Aceh


IMG20220529180943.jpg
There are a discount for some socks at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Aceh


IMG20220529181044.jpg
With ma pretty lady, Ms. Ai


IMG20220529192133.jpg
Struck for my hat. I do apologize in advance that I forgot to take a pic for my socks, anyway. My bad


Then we continued to shop at Mr. D.I.Y. Lhokseumawe what3words.com in Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe, Samudera Baru street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

I bougth some hats for jogging and zumba dance again plus some goods. Yazz, there are a bunch of discounts in that evening at D.I.Y. Lhokseumawe.

Total for all of my shopping at Mr. D.I.Y. Lhokseumawe what3words.com in Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe, Samudera Baru street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh are Rp. 73,500. After paid to the cashier area, we went to musholla Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe City to Pray Maghrib there.


IMG20220529185007.jpg
Paying to the cashier at Mr. D.I.Y. Lhokseumawe what3words.com in Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe, Samudera Baru street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh for my stuff


IMG20220529214443.jpg
Bought my daily needs


Ba’da Pray Maghrib, my bestie asked me to get dinner at New JasBret what3words.com Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. At that time we order some meals such as seafood fried rice and boiled scallops plus some two glasses of juices.

Well, total for all of our dinner at New JasBret what3words.com Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh are Rp. 80,000


IMG20220529200216.jpg
Having dinner at New JasBret what3words.com Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh with my kind-hearted lady, Miss Ai


So, total for all of my economic activities today with my lovely sibling at Lontong seller Tumpok Teurendam & Alfamart Darsa street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City and my bestie at sport store, Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe, D.I.Y. Lhokseumawe and New JasBret at Merdeka street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh are :

Rp. 14,000 + Rp. 76,100 + Rp. 350,000 + Rp. 101,300 + Rp. 73,500 Rp. 80,000 = Rp. 694,900

If we convert to SBD is about 15.83 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 217.16 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @f2i5 and @afrizalbinalka in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you sir @asiahaiss for consistently contributing and sharing quality posts with us on the Steem Entrepreneurs Community - Steem On !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club5050
Support #burnsteem25YES
Supoort #steemkindness10YES
Voting CSI3.7

Hi @asiahaiss!
As a means.

Use hashtags with only one theme. Using more than one theme makes the curation team reluctant to choose your post.

Your voting CSI is 3.7 too little . Let's support other Steemians.

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck ! - Steem on

 2 years ago (edited)

Noted, Sir
InsyaAllah, I try my best. Concerning use the hashtag, I have changed it, Sir .

However would you like to tell me and make it clear which one the better hastags I use when I want to make a post about economic activities diary game and business promotion ?
So I won't to repeat the mistakes anymore in the future.


To be honest something wrong with my "Steem Now" from last morning. When I want to do some votes to my beloved Steemian and check about percentage Voting Power & RCs, yet there is no response till now.
So that's why it makes me little bit confused to do some votes.
Well, in this case, I just tell the truth

However I do apologise in advance, Sir
Big thank you for letting me know
May Yaa Rahim blessed your life 😇

 2 years ago 

Besides "Steem Now" you can also use steemworld.org to support it.

Please click this link to open. https://steemworld.org/@asiahaiss

I hope this helps.
Success for you sis

 2 years ago 

Alright, noted Sir 🙏🏻
I highly appreciate
I will try it, Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92