#burnsteem25 | Economic Activities Diary Game | June 30th, 2022 | My Cell Phone Was Broken

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
25% from this post will goes to account @null

IMG20220630123123.jpg
Waiting for the repairman mobile phone to service my phone at Radiasi Store, Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How've you been ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this lovely month. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you best of luck 🧡😇


I woke up in the morning then got up to do some movements and activities at my house. Yep, yesterday is my bad day. My mobile phone was hang.

I couldn’t play my cellular phone anymore due to the fact that something wrong with the screen or liquid crystal display. My cell phone was broken.

In the noon I get dressed then got permit to my sibling. Yeah, I want to go the mobile phone service in the traditional market.

And yazz, I made decision to bring my cellphone at Radiasi Store, Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh, the cellular phone spareparts, accesories and service store.

All the praise only for Yaa Malik, after waiting for the repairman mobile phone to fix my cellphone, finally I can use my cellular phone again. Unfortunately the bad news is some of the data and aplication lost from my phone.

Yeah, so that’s why when I want to make some posts, especially for this adorable community, Steem Enterpreneurs, I have to jump in some of economic activities diary game of the days.

I paid to the repairman quite cheap and is only IDR 10,000 for service my phone. Yazz, owing to the fact that he just need to open and check something inside my mobile phone.


IMG20220630123634.jpg
Service my cell phone at Radiasi Store, Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


A few hours later, I stopped my motorcycle at Alfamart what3words.com Darussalam street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. Yep, I want to bought some daily needs there.

At that time a lot of discounts at the mini marker. Ok, I assume this is my lucky day. Hoho...

I bought detergent powder and the price after discount is IDR 29,900 for 1.8 kilograms of Daia Detergent Powder Violet Passion.

I bought Y.O.U C1000 Vitamin Apple, Molto Parfume Laundry, tango wafers, sanitary napkin and etcetera.

So total for all of my daily needs at Alfamart what3words.com Darussalam street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh are IDR 136,000


IMG20220630150532.jpg
Buying ma fav detergent powder at Alfamart what3words.com Darussalam street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


IMG20220630150713.jpg
Y.O.U C1000 Vitamin Apple to boost my immune system


IMG20220630152304.jpg
Playing to the cashier at the cashier area Alfamart what3words.com Darussalam street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


Several minutes later, my tummy was growling. I found the dim sum seller in front of Alfamart mini market. So, I bought the dim sum at Aceh Dimsum what3words.com Darussalam street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

I bought 6 pcs dimsum and the price is only IDR 15,000. It seems to me that is an affordable price. The taste is pretty good taste. I gave 8 points for the taste of Aceh Dimsum. I recommended you to buy this savory meals, anyway.


IMG20220630152519.jpg
Buying the tasty dim sum at Aceh Dimsum what3words.com Darussalam street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


In the evening my elder sister bought the traditional drink and made from herbs. The name of the traditional drink which is made from herbs is Jamu.

In my country, Indonesia, some people believe that Jamu is absolutely good for our health.

My elder sister bought Jamu what3words.com at Gudang street, near Taufik Coffee 2, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. And the price for one package Jamu is IDR 30,000


IMG20220630210711.jpg
My elder sister just bought Jamu what3words.com at Gudang street, near Taufik Coffee 2, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


Well, total I spent my money today to fix my mobile phone, bought some daily needs and traditional drink, Jamu are :

IDR 10,000 + IDR 136,000 +IDR 15,000 + IDR 30,000 = Rp. 191,000

If we convert to SBD is about 4.09 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 50.41 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @f2i5 and @afrizalbinalka in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @fredquantum at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55