#burnsteem25 | Economic Activities Diary Game | July 5th, 2022 | Shopping At Inpres Traditional Market With My Stunning Sibling In The Hot Weather

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)
25% from this post will goes to account @null & 10% to the charity @steemkindness

IMG20220705113934.jpg
Shopping at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh with my stunning sibling in the hot weather


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How've you been ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this lovely month. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you best of luck 🧡😇


In the morning I dried my laundry in the clothesline area around our yard. Yep, the weather extremely support us to dried our laundry this blessed morning.

I taken a bath. This noon my sibling asked me to accompany her to buy some ingredients in the traditional market. Yazz fellas, let do a little of act of kindness today . Hoho...

To begin with bought my breakfast. It’s too late, actually. However I just bough it. Yeah, I am famished, buddies.

For one pack of rice coconut milk with fish the price is only IDR 5,000. I bought one fried food also, risol and the price is cheapest. I only need to paid IDR 1,000 for one risol.

So total for my breakfast this morning are : IDR 5,000 + IDR 1,000 = IDR 6,000. If we convert to Steem is about 1.58 Steem.

After paid, I say thank you a billion to the foods seller.

I bought my breakfast at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh in that blessed day.


IMG20220705113659.jpg
Buying rice coconut milk & fried food, risol for ma breakfast at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


Three minutes later I catched up my elder sister in the snacks seller near my breakfast seller. Only about ten meters from the meals seller.

Yeah, my elder sister bought her fav meals, Ampera made from cassava. She bought Ampera about a half kilogram and the price is IDR 23,000.

My sibling bought cashew nut also at that time approximately one half kilogram and the price is IDR 22,000.

Then total for my elder sister’s meals to bought Ampera made from cassava and cashew nut at the snacks seller at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh are : IDR 23,000 + IDR 22,000 = IDR 45,000. If we convert to Steem is about 11.85 Steem.


IMG20220705113933.jpg
My elder sister quite busy for choosing some of her fav meals at the snacks seller at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


IMG20220705113946.jpg
My sibling fav meals


Meanwhile waiting for my elder sister bought some vegetables at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh, I drank a cup of a bitter coffee mix local breed chicken.

Yeah, I was feeling under the weather at that time. Backache and headache. So I choosed to drank traditional medicine from nature. Hoho...

For a cup of bitter coffee mix local breed chicken the price is IDR 6,000. My elder sister also drank it. So it means we order two cups of bitter coffee mix local breed chicken.

I bought Kerupuk Kulit a.k.a. Rambak a.k.a. Skin Crackers also at the coffee shop at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh. For a pack of Rambak the prices are IDR 20,000.

Alright, total price for all of our beverages and meals at the coffee shop at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh are :

(IDR 6,000 x 2 cups) + IDR 20,000 = IDR 32,000. If we convert to Steem is about 8.43 Steem.


IMG20220705114824.jpg
Drinking a cup of bitter coffee mix local breed chicken at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh ☕🥚


IMG20220705122717.jpg
The atmosphere around Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh in the hot day


I do apologize in advance to my elder sister due to the fact that I am severe headache and backache so I can’t accompany her to shop in the traditional market.

At that time my elder sister bought some ingredients for cooking such as vegetables, garlics, shallots, chilies and etcetera.

Total we spent our money to shop at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh to bought some ingredients for cooking are IDR 98,000.

IDR 98,000 If we convert to Steem is about 25.79 Steem.


IMG20220705124040.jpg
My elder sister just finished bought some ingredients for cooking at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


Ok, total for all of our shopping at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh to bought breakfast, ampera, chasew nuts, a bitter of coffee and ingredients are :

IDR 6,000 + IDR 45,000 + IDR 32,000 + IDR 98,000 = IDR 181,000

If we convert to SBD is about 3.77 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 47.65 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @f2i5 and @afrizalbinalka in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Interesting post, nice to see lota of people shopping, oke Happy shopping 👍

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, arigatto gozaimasu my stunning sista 🥰💝
Yazz Kak, a lot of people shopping at that time even if the weather so hot 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65