"Which is the best platform for entrepreneurs?"

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

Entrepreneurs: Are business minded people whose heart, thinking, joy and willingness is in buying and selling of goods and services for man's use, consumption and well-being. Entrepreneurship has taken over the world today because government are no more helping citizens through job opportunities. When we check round, people cannot survive without goods and services so businesses are very good and important to humanity.

✅Which is the best platform for entrepreneurs and why?

Business owners runs their businesses through divers means, the technology today is becoming so wonderful and crazy such that I can reach anyone who is living as far as Lagos through these social media applications. All a business owner would need is a smart phone.

facebook-793048_1280.jpg

Source

Facebook is very opened and once a post is been made, friends to your friends on Facebook will continuesly view your post which means, Facebook has no limitation to viewers. Among all the social medial applications, I see Facebook as the best social media platform for entrepreneurs and the reason is because I see Facebook as an easy access to reaching through friends and families.

IMG_20240528_104226.jpg

Screenshot from Facebook page

This is a guy from Keffi and I reside in Abuja. This is his Facebook page and I can decide to pick one of the material he sells and if really I love what I see, I will go to every length to get the clothe I might pick, I will call her phone number to know her location and then the cloth will be waybill immediately after payment.

✅Mention the advantages and disadvantages of doing business using social Media

Advantage

  • Social media gives a business owner joy of having somany customers online.
  • Social media is the best advertisement medium aside physical selling at the market.
  • It draws the attention of the users to order after seeing what they want or what will fit them.
  • It doesn't require a business owner to rent a shop any where, just phone and data is enough

Disadvantages

  • Most customers or buyers fall into scammers' hands
  • Fake delivery and materials ordered.
  • Customers choice verses what they order.

✅How to do business using social media if you are an entrepreneur?

If I want to start selling my goods through the social media, I will first get a very good smart phone with a good and clean camera that would capture any material I want to snap because neat cameras makes the goods more attractive for customers to buy.

Secondly, I will open my account and make everything looks real, I will then start posting my goods for users to keep seeing and liking them, tagging friends is another innitiative in social media businesses. I will make sure I sell good things such that people would love to buy. Lastly, I will make my business very transparent by telling every buyer to call my attached phone number first to confirm if I am the one or a fake person.

✅What businesses do you think are profitable using social media? Express your own opinion about it.

IMG_20240528_104154.jpg

Screenshot from Facebook page

I think body wears are the best social media businesses because my gender loves to buy trending wears so the patronage will be very high because they love competion on body wears, especially when I get the latest gowns, skirts and blouse.

This seller focuses on selling canvas of different type. She posted on his account and I really liked it. I wish to buy one for myself especially the pink one but right now I do not have the money but this is how other people might see this canvas at 9k and order for even two.

IMG_20240528_104307.jpg

Screenshot from Facebook page

This business is more profitable because as far as I see what I want, I will so wish to get it at any amount mentioned and such prices are the final and no bargaining. I think clothes and wears businesses is the best and profitable business.
Thank you @Mainuna for the contest.

My invites

@hayleydemi
@edgargonzalez
@Owalama

Sort:  
 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI12.5 ( 1.33 % self, 75 upvotes, 70 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
May28, 2024

Modaretor Recommendations:

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Thank you for this beautiful review and I am impressed by the results.

 last month 

Indeed my friend Facebook is the best platform to promote our business because it has many users, i have seen many people who sells their products online on their Facebook page and they are really gaining profits.

Social media advertise our products to the world and we gain more customers when they discover that our products are good, yes sometimes we get fake delivery which will lead to doubt and also you might order for a particular product and end up receiving a different product which is not good at all.

Indeed selling of shoes 👞 👟 and clothes are the most profitable business on social media

You have written really well on this contest and i wish you the very best, continue to steem 😍


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03