Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for parcipating in the "Steem Culinary" contest ..

 3 years ago 

My Pleasure and Thanks for giving me chance to show my cooking skills.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure, great work

Great presentation with a lot of details, thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Wao amazing presentation and good information you have tell us about Mutton Biryani. Best of luck for the contest.

Very well presented. Best of luck for the contest. Hope you will be the winner of contest.

I loved biryani and you cooked very well. Good luck for the contest.

 3 years ago 

Wao you have shared amazing recipe. I will try it too. Best of luck for contest. 😍

You have give us a very good information about rice and mutton. I will share this recipe and information with my friends. Best of luck hope you will win the contest. 😍😍

I really like your presentation skills and markdown styling. I wish you will be the top 1 winner of contest. Because you have done a lot effort to cook this recipe. 🥰🥰

I loved you way of making post and you have cooked very delicious mutton biryani. Best of luck for contest and my prayers are with you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my all dear friends for your support and kind words. 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46