My Activities With Smart Phone | Steemit Promotion & Social Media Advertisement

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Aoa Everyone

~ Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy lives. God bless you all. ~

I am thankful to @harferri the admin of Steem Entrepreneurs & @Steemprenership for organizing this contest. These contests are best source of our interaction with new communities and new users. So, thanks again for organizing this contest.

What is smart phone?

IMG_20210821_190659.jpg

Smart phone is electronic device in which you can download different applications and use them for different uses like make a header, footer, banners, flyers, steemit promotion, and social media platforms programs. You can do promotion in a few seconds just by copying and pasting different informational posts on social media platforms.

fbb25d54e550d375.png

Transactions

The best part of the smart phone is that we can do transactions through it. Like I win steem through contest and I will check how much I have earned. Then I will do powerups to make my account strong through smart phone. I will easily copy my password which I have saved in my smart phone and then make transactions, powerups, delegations and upvote.

Screenshot_2021-08-21-18-48-40-338_com.android.browser.png

Twitter

Twitter makes my promotional activities much easier than before. Because I can make the informational banners or posts and can upload on twitter for promotion. Many new users get knowledge from these posts and then wanted to join steemit. I have started a promotional program in which I selected 5 posts each day and then share them on Twitter. So, I can easily copy their posts links and paste them on my Twitter account.

Screenshot_2021-08-21-18-38-31-333_com.twitter.android.png

fbb25d54e550d375.png

What's App

What's App is the best thing which I have used it in my smart phone. I have created separate groups for boys and girls to promote steemit. I will guide them each new things which is needed to be acknowledge them. I will share posts to them on which comments and upvotes are needed. Like today, I share a post on which comments was needed because it was our application for next month support program. I will invite new users like my classmates to join steemit and they will happily join that they found any real earning site. Then I will share them proofs of my earning to show them and convince them that this is best platform for earning and learning.

IMG_20210821_183758.jpg

Screenshot_2021-08-21-18-28-02-996_com.whatsapp.png

Screenshot_2021-08-21-18-28-18-992_com.whatsapp.png

fbb25d54e550d375.png

Instagram

Instagram is the application like Twitter where I have share my posts as well and most of the peolpe use Instagram for their social activities. I have joined steemit communities account through my Instagram that I will see the new updates of communities. Like they will share contests and new informational posts (Community guidelines). Because these are the most important things for us.

Screenshot_2021-08-21-18-42-32-913_com.instagram.android.png

Discord

Discord is the application in which we can contact we different users to whom we can't talk on steemit while commenting. Most of the users didn't use What's App, Instagram, and Twitter.So, they give their discord account to get guidance from them like I have joined Steemit Pakistan, Steem Infinity Zone, Ptomosteem.com, and other new communities which I need to get information about their community guidelines because when you are a new user to other community and they don't have pinned them. So, I contact them on discord and get knowledge about their community rules and regulations.

Screenshot_2021-08-21-18-43-50-158_com.discord.png

Screenshot_2021-08-21-18-44-06-906_com.discord.png

fbb25d54e550d375.png

Diary Game

Diary game is about to share your daily activities and you can share when you have smart phone to capture all the moments you want to upload like wedding ceremony, birthday parties, shopping, visit to hospital and many more. I can use this during my university timing to upload my study routine in diary game. I will upload it as I complete my day because most of the time I came back home late and then I get tired. So, by smart phone I can upload it before time and done my remaining work easily.

IMG-20210821-WA0010.jpg

fbb25d54e550d375.png

Find Contests & Participate

Through my smart phone I can participate in different contests. It makes my participation in contest easy and faster. I can participate in contests and then follow the rules and regulations like to upvote, comment, and resteem their posts. So, I can handle this easily.

Screenshot_2021-08-21-18-46-43-415_com.android.browser.png

fbb25d54e550d375.png

New users support

I am a student and there are many of my fresh who want to work on any earning platform. So, I tell them and guide them about this platform daily like how to make their introduction post? How to post in any community or contests while following there rules & regulations? I also easily copy my post link about which I have to guide them and then give them a sample to make such kind of post. I can also use smart phone to make other users account when they feel difficultly in creating their accounts and any kind of problem while publishing their post.

Screenshot_2021-08-21-18-55-42-083_com.whatsapp.png

Screenshot_2021-08-21-18-55-55-649_com.whatsapp.png

fbb25d54e550d375.png

Making banners/header/footer for promotion

I am using incollage for making a collage of images for used as a header in my contest posts, educational posts and tutorials. I am also using canva application for making header, footer, flyers and banners. I used headers for my daily posting as to make my post attractive. I can make header in few seconds and upload my posts. In laptop they take a lot of time and you can drag images easily. But in my smart phone I can drag and drop images easily. It make my life especially while working on steemit.

Screenshot_2021-08-21-18-45-50-650_com.android.browser.png

Conclusion

In short smart phone plays a vital role in our life especially for steemians. Your smart phone camera must be good quality to make brilliant photographs and editing features. You can do steemit promotion through smart phone. So, without smart phone our life is incomplete like the flower without essence.

fbb25d54e550d375.png

~ I hope you like it. Thank you for your precious time. Good Night and Sweet Dreams. May Allah Bless You. ~

Regards:

@ashkhan

fbb25d54e550d375.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for parcipating in the "the role of smartphone supporting your activities in steemit" contest ..

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome. I am happy that I am participating in your community contests. Last time I forget to resteem but this time I will try my best to win this contest.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for contribution in steem entrepreneurs page ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36