tell us | what is the most impressive thing when you join the steem entrepreneur community..Covered by @artist1111

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago
Greetings steemians ,hope y'all are doing great, I am @artist1111. Today I am going to share my overviews on Why I joined the steem entrepreneurs ??
I am working on steem from the past 5 moths years but in starting I didn't have any idea about How to write post? How to add value in your content? How to be consistent on steemit?...As the time passes on I hardly understand because I didn't know anything about this platform . But with the time I was aware that there are a lot of community which help newbies and support.

Why joined steem entrepreneurs community .

The main reason behind joining this amazing community is that it's helps a lot of user who consistently working on steemit and make a valuable content on steemit, This community supports the user booming .If your content bring value to this community than definitely you will get support from community if you are a newbie user who don't know about how to work on steem than join this community the community member help you in achieving your goals and boosting your income and it make you future entrepreneur.

This is my goals for joining the steem entrepreneurs community are as follows:


png_20211228_205135_0000.png

In closing statement, I would like to thank @harfeeri and @afrizalbinalka for organizing this event. I believe, the event like this will encourage newcomers to be more active in contributing to the steem ecosystem.I invite my friend @hamad222, @shafqathussain , @hamad111

Thank you for your attention, and thanks to;

@pennsif
@harferri
@irawandedy
@tucsond
@subkiusman
@akmal1
@afrizalbinalka

About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community, we also really appreciate your efforts to create a weekly STEEM KINDNESS magazine, very good for disseminating information about STEEM charities..

Of course we will really appreciate any ideas that you will offer for community development... we look forward to your next contribution and your creative ideas... greetings and success to @artist1111

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you for your kind feedback i will do what ever for best intrust of steem entrepreneurs community and vision for promote charity activities steemkindness project and hope that we will do it in a good way .....
appraciated your hard work
curious for @steemkindness project charity activities
C.c
@harferri

 3 years ago 

We have great desire to do something good in Pakistan, meanwhile Steem Kindness funds are really very limited.. Let's hope in the future we can do charity work there.. that's our biggest wish

Thank you for your support @artist1111

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih sudah berpartisipasi dalam kontes kami

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43