Lets Share Interesting Conten For Ramadan | Ramadan RecipesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

jpg_20230403_131003_0000.jpg

Greetings to to everyone , As the auspicious month of Ramadan approaches, I can't contain my enthusiasm to take part in Mr. @harferri's contest, titled "Let's Share Interesting Content for Ramadan". I am eager to participate and share my personal pick of the most captivating content.


Cha_ruoi_2.JPG
source

Today is the 12th day of holly month of Ramadan in the year 2023. I know that just like me, you people are also thinking about what to cook for iftar that's new and delicious. I'm a bit confused myself about what dish to prepare in iftar time . So, I have decided to share my choice with you. I think we all should try making "Chali kabab" for iftar this year. Trust me, it's a really tasty dish.

Usually, you can only find "Chali kabab" in the market, which is far from my home. But, I try to make an effort to go there to buy it for iftar. If you have not tried this dish before try now and today , I highly recommend that you give it a try. I promise you won't be disappointed with selection ,and even want to eat it every day.


26673756732_3f034bf632_b.jpg
source

You can also make this recipe at home . To make recipe "Chapli kabab" at home, you need to prepare minced meat, onions, green chilies, and spices. Then, mix all the ingredients together and shape them into small kabab pieces . Fry them until they are golden brown color and crispy. Serve them with your favorite sauce and combine , and you are good to go!

So , if you want to prepare a delicious dish for iftar that's new and different today , try making "Chapli kabab" at home. It's a bit challenging to prepare at home, but of course the effort is definitely worth it. I am pretty sure everyone in your family will enjoy it, and it will become a regular dish on your iftar menu.


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png



Thank you very much

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all and participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it's time for me to move on. Take care and I hope to see you all again very soon.

Your gorgeous friend Hamad khan

As the sun sets on the day
And the night falls softly in
We close this chapter, dear reader
But the story's not yet done
Tomorrow's pages wait, unwritten
INTRODUCTION

Sort:  
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@afrizalbinalka>>
 last year 

Thank you Mr @afrizalbinalka for grand support , keep shinning .

 last year 

Terlihat sangat lezat dan enak. Harapan saya untuk bisa menikmati hidangan anda suatu saat nanti,, saya tau itu makanan tradisional di negara anda.
Semoga sukses dalam kontes ini 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36