The Diary Game || 14 January - 2024 || I spent some of the best moments today.

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240116_113834143-01.jpeg

I love to see the beautiful scenery in the beautiful morning. In the morning I woke up very early around 6:30. I woke up this morning.Although the sun has not risen outside today, that's why it's a little colder. It's getting very cold now because of the low pressure outside today.

However, this winter wakes up very. brush my teeth I brush my teeth and freshen up.Then after freshening up, I wrap myself in a blanket and go to the store in the cold. I went to the shop and had breakfast with a cup of tea and Toss biscuits to the shopkeeper.

IMG_20240114_152420-01.jpeg

Some days the sun doesn't come out. And due to the low pressure, it was very cold, so there was no air from the house for some days. So today I left the house for a little walk outside. It feels so good outside this winter. Still, it was nice to be outside today in the winter. After coming outside to the field, my friend asked me to hand over some photos and then stood with a sheet on my friend.Then I did some photography with my phone camera.

IMG_20240114_152357-01.jpeg

IMG_20240114_152405-01.jpeg

The time I went outside in the winter a bit. If that time was good. I had a good time there.It felt so much better than standing outside in Konkan winter. Because two friends were talking outside there for some time. I was spending a lot of beautiful moments in the field. Green plants look very beautiful in the field.

IMG_20240114_152539-01.jpeg

Standing inside this field is the most beautiful environment outside. Because it's a lot of fun to enjoy. This type of environment remains in the village. I like these beautiful families inside the village. A cold environment is inside the winter.Standing there in the winter. I took a selfie with my phone camera.This moment was extraordinary.

IMG_20240114_183601.jpg

IMG_20240114_183651.jpg

After a very nice day. When in the evening my hands and feet were clean and refreshed when I went home and sat down to read. At that moment when my father was in the market. It was around 6:36 when my father came home. At that time he bought chops from the market for food.Then after I took two chops from the thong. I washed my hands and started eating.

Screenshot_20240114-213605.png
Screenshot from mx player

At night around 10:30 when I go to sleep. While going to sleep, I remember that hero Dhanush has a new movie. I access my phone's MX player to watch Captain Miller and that. Then this Captain Miller started watching the movie. It was very nice to see this movie.Then I fell asleep after finishing watching the movie.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited)

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25No
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNo
Voting CSI43.7 ( 0.00 % self, 188 upvotes, 126 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
January 16, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 7 months ago 

Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46