Contest : Green Business Ideas - Innovative solution for the environment #8

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!!

image.png

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you are all fine and enjoying your best life of STEEMIT. And today I want to share my post in this community and here is my first post in this community

Well, I want to say thanks to @harferri for organizing this amazing contest. And I want to participate in this contest and I will try my best for winning.

Well, I would like to say that Green fields and vegetables are very important for our environment. And these are also very important for our health. So I also want tell you that I also seed many green vegetables and small green fields in front of my house

And I always take care of them daily. I put out the garbage and waste material from these fields. I do plants seed of Garlic, Coriander, Spinach. And I also do plants of flowers. And there are many beautiful flowers. Specially rose flower. And my father always take care of those flowers and other thing. After them, I would like to take care of them. I feel calm when I take care of them.

And I also take care by utilizer. I always give them urea when needed. I gave them in small quantity Because there are some and little fields that I took care just because I am fond of these all things. And one of the most important thing for our greenly environment is TREE. Trees are very very important for our environment. And we all should planting trees. In fact if remember previous time of our forefathers, we will see that trees were in very huge amount. That time in summer season many peoples sat under the trees for many hours. In this way many old age peoples sat and gossip and in this way old age people have no opportunity for deep thinking. So trees are very important for all of us

image.png

And now I would like to share beautiful rose plants that are also very important for our environment fragrance. And I must want to show you. Because these are in front of my house. And I daily watered all the plants. And I am cleaning all the plants. Well, all are looking so beautiful. And I always pluck the flower otherwise kids pluck and also broke the plant. SO I my self pluck the flower

image.pngimage.png

Assigning rewards (10%) to the @steempreneurship account.

Invite Friends:
@eliany
@prilly
@eglis

Special Thanks to:
@eadership
@harferri @f2i5
@hamzayousafzai
@steempreneurship
@pathanapsana

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#Club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI7.2 ( 0.00 % self, 47 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
01 February, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77