Steem business promos; received 10 SBD from @subkiusman for the payment of one security door unit and 1 SBD for my father's treatment.

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

How are you steem entrepreneurs.

How are you steem entrepreneurs.

Hello all friends?
How are you today?
Hopefully it's still okay.

Back with the owner of the SERBA KARYA STELL welding workshop, @aril.hatake.

IMG_20211005_235006.jpg

More or less 2 weeks have passed, @subkiusman, ordered a safety door unit at my welding workshop, and today I have finished installing it at @subkiusman's house and I have received the remaining payment in the amount of 10 SBD.

proof of payment of one security door unit

Screenshot_2021-10-05-21-38-39-75.jpg

I'm very grateful to @subkiusman for working with me.

And thank you for being satisfied with my welding workshop product.

Don't forget to also thank you, you have helped 1 SBD for my father's treatment.

I will wait for the next order.

If you are a stemian friend or have relatives who need my welding workshop products or services, please contact me @aril.hatake or the number listed below.

Address and contact number are listed on the business card

Regarding the price, we can still negotiate while the motive can be according to the tastes and desires of consumers. We are ready to work with the best quality.

I as the owner of the "Serba Karya Steel" Welding Workshop also serve payments with Steem or SBD. For the record, Steem and SBD adjust prices when ordering or paying off orders that are converted to IRD.

CC : @steemcurator01 | @stephenkendal | @pennsif | @steemchiller |

We are waiting for your order.

IMG_20210803_013002.jpg

Greetings to: The Steam Entrepreneurs team for taking the initiative to set up a forum for small entrepreneurs like me.

Steem Entrepreneurs Team

@harferriAdmin
@irawandedyAdmin
@sofian88Moderator
@tucsondModerator
@subkiusmanModerator

Hope you like it..

Regards @aril.hatake

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for the good cooperation sir

Sip👍

 3 years ago 

Wah luar biasa ini makin meningkat saja usaha bang @aril.hatake

Bacut2 adun.

 3 years ago 

Mantap bang.kiban perkembangan ayah droneuh ka mulai sehat bang

Sang kajeut puwo
Cuma hanjeut hek le

 3 years ago 

Ouh yaya bang @aril.hatake makasih infonya.bagah puleh bg sehat sabe

Got

Teurimong geunaseh

 3 years ago 

Jaya terus bang, teruslah menjadi mitra yang baik bagi mereka yang sedang membutuhkan jasa bengkel las "Serba Karya Steell".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56691.97
ETH 2499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23