You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 - Time is money

Probably, I will say a banality - money works only in the so-called civilized society. Therefore, some Amazon tribes may not understand what money is. Although, they can understand the measure of time differently than you and I. For them, time is to get food, eat, drink, play with sex, sleep, and circle again.

I will say that time and health are more expensive than money. No one will pay us a good price for our time.

Sort:  
 last year 

Very interesting! Thank you for the visit and for commenting.
I always get excited when I see there is a comment from you.

In the end I think that all three are important, time, money, and health. The most important will be time as not money nor health will matter if you no longer have time.

That's for sure! But... There will be no health, and time automatically disappears. Or vice versa - eternal "life" on the clouds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68