Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | Always Consistent On The Steemit PlatformsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hi my best steemit friends in this community

Welcome back with me in this post in the Steem Entrepreneurs community on the topic ; Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | Always Consistent On The Steemit Platform

I invited another friend of mine namely ; @muslim84 @azifnur86 @hdnur08 @apa07 @nur90 @ikwal @rahmat31 Hopefully the friends that I mentioned their names will participate in this contest.

Picsart_23-02-13_14-28-54-215.png

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-02-12_07-50-18-023.png


The steemit platform is a platform for us to be able to share with all our friends about whatever we want and of course positive and beneficial things for all of us.

From day to day until the month changes months and years also continue to change and the Steemit platform has undergone significant changes so that we can enjoy the beauty of being in Steemit.

Being on the Steemit platform, I was initially introduced by my best friend who had been inactive for a long time and it was from him that I was interested in joining Steemit in 2018 ago.

Picsart_23-02-13_14-31-51-971.jpg


However, when I got to know the Steemit Platform, I have seen from my point of view that here we can get something good and can add to our knowledge.

We cannot deny that there will be other platforms that are almost the same as the Steemit platform, but I only use the Steemit platform as a means to create works for viewing.

Whatever our goal is on this Steemit platform, what I want to say is that I learn to give my best when making posts.

Giving something that is useful and can be learned by others, then we will feel happiness and that is satisfaction when I make a post and then it's up to the results.

Picsart_23-02-13_14-33-50-016.png


When we are on the Steemit platform, of course we want our account to have more steempower and be able to provide something more for other friends' posts.

Basically we have no desire to turn off the account steempower because it is something that is very valuable when we are consistently on the Steemit platform.

Being in one of the clubs is a great achievement because it is our way to support the development of Steemit for the better, namely by continuing to power up.

My goal and hope for me and the Steemit platform is to be able to consistently be here by giving the best and my hope is that the Steemit platform will get better in full.

Steempower My Current account


IMG_20230213_143424.jpg

So my post this time hopefully can be my guide in the Steemit platform and don't forget to thank all my friends who have read my post.

Thanks to ;
@steempreneurship
@harferri
@f2i5

Best regards always
@ana07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Indeed, a very good post can add to the coffers of the economy.
Keep it up mardeka.@ana07

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading and viewing my post, I hope happiness will always be with you..
Greetings of success are always with you too...

 2 years ago 

Semoga kita bisa konsisten terus menulis di steemit pak 😊

 2 years ago 

Ya, semoga saja bisa bertahan hingga waktu yang lama kedepannya..
Salam sukses selalu menyertai mu sahabat ku...
Salam kompak selalu....

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit with us. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. We wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting8.5 ( 0.00 % self, 110 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.0/10
Verification date
February 13, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


IMG_20210824_022634.jpg

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading and viewing my posts and verifying them. I hope we are all always successful in all activities.
Greetings always compact....

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih menyebutkan nama ku di posting mu
Tetap emangat 💪 terus berkarya ✍️ semoga sukses selalu dalam kontes ya

 2 years ago 

Amin..
Saya tunggu partisipasinya ya...

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 13/02/2023

image.png

 2 years ago 

@ana07 I have no doubt that writing in the Steemit platform is an incredible feat. Not only does it require knowledge, but also creativity and commitment. Your post is proof of that – it's clear that you've done your research and put together a great article! I especially love how you included the importance of powering up steempower and club membership to help support the Steemit platform. It's certainly something we can all strive to do.

As members of the Steemit platform, it's our duty to provide valuable content to both new and existing users. We should also remember to be kind and supportive to each other as we share our stories and learn from each other. By sticking together and having each others' backs, we can ensure that the Steemit platform continues to thrive!

I'm so glad to have had the chance to read your valuable post – thank you for sharing your insights with us @ana07! Stick around for more great posts like this one in the future. And in the meantime, keep on steeming!

Regards, @fabiha

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post and responding with very good comments..
Hopefully success will always be with you my friend in all the activities you do..
Peace be upon you always...

 2 years ago 

Great post! I love your positive attitude towards the Steemit platform and your commitment to consistently creating high-quality content. It's great that you are encouraging your friends to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge and support the development of Steemit. Keep up the good work and I look forward to seeing more of your posts in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44