Economic Diary Game, Monday 19 December 2022 || Attend Prize Distribution Events

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Greetings of success to all my friends in the Steem Entrepreneurs community.

Welcome back to my post this time in the Steem Entrepreneurs community with the title ; Economic Diary Game.

Picsart_22-12-21_19-50-22-534.jpg

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_22-12-08_20-04-37-649.png

Currently the natural weather in my area is cloudy and accompanied by rain so it looks a little dark even though it is already morning as we see it now.

Weather conditions like this will usually make every event that is held experience a few obstacles, but with good intentions everything will be fine.

universe in the morning

IMG_20221220_192046.jpg

The weather that happened today was rainy however.

I went through this day with enthusiasm and patience so that we can make our hearts feel calm and comfortable in our activities.

Today's morning trip I did to go somewhere to complete an interest and it lasted until noon and I made my way back hom.

The universe that still looks cloudy

IMG_20221220_192036.jpg

At noon, I was at home again and there was no other activity, so as time went by, it was time to perform the midday prayer and I immediately carried it out successfully.

The event I attended when it was raining but it just drizzled even though the event ran smoothly and was completed according to the expectations of all parties.

Prize Distribution Event at the end of the event

IMG_20221218_144802.jpg

Whatever we live and face in our daily lives, face it with a smile, then everything looks so easy and beautiful and we will get happiness.

Time continues to spin by itself without realizing that the clock is already 3 in the afternoon so I have a need to prepare the needs requested by my daughter and I stop by this place.

The shop where I bought some necessities

IMG_20221219_132855.jpg

At this time I bought some of the needs that my daughter requested, namely; watercolors, pens, drawing books and notebooks that cost Rp. 60,000 is equivalent to 25 Steem only.

*When I returned home, my daughter asked for fried eggs to be cooked and I bought 5 items for IDR 10,000, equivalent to 4.5 Steem.

To train him in cooking, I ordered him to fry it himself and while he was doing this I took the opportunity to take pictures right away.

My daughter's photo is fried eggs

IMG20221219093209.jpg

Time went on until late at night with the sound of the Maghrib call to prayer resounding at the mosque in my area and I immediately performed the Maghrib prayer until it was finished.

Whatever the reason, if we want to try and do daily activities that start with kindness, then everything looks so beautiful and easy to get done right.

Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself, and I also don't forget to thank all my friends, I hope you are always happy.

Thanks to ;
@steempreneurship

Best regards always
By @ana07

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50