You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2| My favorite product : NETIS Router | by @jahidul12 | #Burnsteem25

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Of course, wifi is the solution when the internet package is not available on the smartphone. Wifi can reach several cellphones and PCs and laptops. The world is now a sophisticated world, therefore we must keep up with the times.

I also share posts about items that I like, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your Valuable comment

 2 years ago 

I love what you have to say and you really master what you have to say. I am also waiting for you on the publications of my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44