You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest - Tell us how STEEM changed your life for the better life ! || by @abdu.navi03 || Club 100

Really What a Wonderful Work You have Done. You are Doing Great Work in Steemit and I'm Sure Insha Allah You are Doing More Great in The Upcoming Days.

So finally I created an account on the very first day of October and started posting from 3rd October. I made a post about my intro as ACHIEVEMENT 1

When I read this I was Really Shocked to see that in 7 Months you are doing very great in steemit. You are a CryptoProfessor, Moreover, You are in #Club100 or Also You are a #clubDolphin. Masha Allah, You are a very hard worker. I Really Appreciate You Good Work Keep It Up, Bro.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. Yes Alhamdulillah, I've reached this level. Prayers for you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45