How I Make Money From Home

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month
Hello enterpreneurs, how are you all doing today, hope that you people will be fine and doing great in life. A wonderful contest organized by @harferri about earning from home. Everyone have great skills but they are having difficulty to express it.

"Money Earned At Home"

Steem enterpreneur (2).pnglink

There are a lot of work people do at home, as you know home is place where work does not stop, you will do something; it can be about setting your home properly, solving problems and daily tasks. However, at home you can do such other work which can support you financially. Most people at home whom do work which support them financially are females because most of the do work outside their home.
  • My Financial Earning At Home

Before 2 years, I was working on YouTube to make passive money, I was making papercraft for my YouTube channel. I worked on it for 4 months, with it I started editing songs; writing lyrics with songs and uploading it. I worked on it but it failed, in real I failed to work hard because in near future it would be giving me good money I left it behind. It was my fault because I stopped my struggling and I was bored of it so left it. I really wanted to earn money quickly, nowadays, earning from YouTube is very difficult. So, I left it and in further months I also deleted all the videos from it.

Screenshot (151).png

You can see my channel with subscribers, my watch hours were completed but my subscribers were a problem so I was not satisfied and left it and stopped uploading videos.

  • Instagram Followers

later on, I started increasing Instagram followers for people on money through which I earned money. The thing was that the followers were fake and not real Ids, I was using an app through which you will watch adds and it will give you coins and through that you can increase followers for others. The fake thing made me stop it because it is cheating and not a good money, so, I deleted that app.

pexels-tracy-le-blanc-67789-607812.jpglink

  • Finally, Steemit Post Earning

About 1 year ago, I started steemit and became my passive earning or my earning from home. At first, I did not believed in steemit earning but later on when I withdraw money from it so I was satisfied with it. At time of withdraw I really needed that money, it were very helpful because I was going some important thing for myself. After that, steemit stopped giving me good SP because I took all the money out of it. So, it needed very hard work and consistent work to reach the satisfying stage. Today, I am on satisfying stage and steemit is giving me good earning which will increase with time with good SP or Steem Power.

  • Moreover

I also did truck dispatching job at my home during summer vacations because I am having holidays so I do that job. This job is about providing loads to American trucks; you will be booking loads for the carriers in USA, you will provide them the loads which a broker will display on its load board.

Screenshot (152).png
Screenshot taken from saferweb from where you will take data of carriers.

The job helped me with monthly salary of 40,000 pkr or 349.57 Steem.

Inviting my friends @sana-khan01 @nooruleman @paholags

Thank You

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club5050
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurship
Review date
July 28, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Wonderful post 👏 when you are hardworking see ALLAH makes the ways for you to earn .

Can u tell me how you earn from loading . Can you give me information about this .

 last month 

Thank you for your precious comment, I was working in a call centre so I asked them that I'll will work from home. There are call centres; it's campaign was about Truck Dispatching, the company has registered its llc in USA and they are using US 🇺🇸 number, so, I was working with a company or call centre.

 last month 

Oh now I understand how much time u give in the call center for dispatching ?

 last month 

8 hrs, from 6pm to 2am.

 last month 

Oh I know this my friend is doing this job it is very hectic . Btw thanks for telling.

 last month 

Your welcome, I was doing it in summer vacations, now I'm not free so just doing steemit and studying.

 last month 

Ok👏

 last month 

Saya juga seorang youtuber, dan saat ini sy juga istirahat sebentar karena rasa bosan yang saya alami, subcriber sudah hampir 6.000 orang dan sudah ada penghasilan setiap 3 bulan IDR 1.500.000 (setara 500 steem) mungkin nanti kalau malas ini hilang saya akan mencoba lagi.. semoga di steemit anda dan saya akan berjaya..

 last month 

Yes Inshallah we both will succeed on steemit, thanks for your prayers. You also try hard on your channel to succeed. Best of luck my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26