🌼Toddler clothes and it is paid by Steem/Sbd 🌱10% for @steemkindness

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

I came back with some new clothes. I hope you all will see and the children's clothes are really good. Let's get started

-6187981579641531732_121.jpg

You can see the dress is a short dress for small children. A very nice design with pink colored shirt and white spots inside

Small Girls Dressdress girls
Colorpink
QualityQuite thin and very soft
SizeFor girls 5 to 10 years
Price25 Steem only

-6187981579641531734_121.jpg

Small Girls Dressdress girls
ColorPaste
QualityQuite thin and very soft
SizeFor girls 5 to 10 years
Price25 Steem only

-6187981579641531731_121.jpg

Small Girls Dressdress girls
ColorMighty color
QualityQuite thin and very soft
SizeFor girls 5 to 10years
Price30 Steem

If you would like to get in touch please contact me on this account. These are good quality baby clothes and these are very soft kids will love to read. And the three colors will suit the children in a very beautiful way Facebook Account link . I hope you will contact me...And I payment by Steem🖐️ SBD and if you want to get through these contact.

I came up with baby clothes again. In fact, it takes a lot of courage to do business at first. If you can't use a lot of transactions well, he can't do business. If you do, my little oneThere is a family I can take in a very nice way I am a teacher and in addition to studying if I can get some ways and knowledge from here and work here basically work to my liking and here is a very good community everyone knows and things look very advanced Quality things are available and everyoneIt would be nice to work here

Thanks,

@Steempreneurship
@harferri
@irawandedy
@subkiusman

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice outfit, hey @alihighder12 we suggest you do a Power Up from Steem that is in your wallet.. it doesn't matter the amount, power up immediately so you join #club5050 and we can support you..

You haven't made a transfer and power up for the past month.. please power up.. greetings and success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68