Some of the garments are girls 'clothes and baby girls' clothes ||Payment By steem/sbd ||10% steemkindness

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

How are you all in the system? I hope you are well. I am also well. Today I am going to start my business among you. I hope you will all be by my side

-6187981579641531725_121.jpg

In this test you can see if you want to take a red Dress For girls if you want to contact and it is very comfortable to read and I will give you some of its quality

Girls Dresssleeve dress girls
ColorRed
QualityQuite thin and very soft
SizeFor girls 10 to 15 years
Price35 Steem only

-6187981579641531724_121.jpg

Girls Dresssleeve dress girls
Colorwhite
QualityQuite thin and very soft
SizeFor girls 10 to 15 years
Price35 Steem only

-6187981579641531722_121.jpg

Girls Dresssleeve dress girls
ColorRandom
QualityQuite thin and very soft
SizeFor girls 5 to 8 years
Price10 Steem

You can see these are sold at very affordable prices for housing and they are very popular.And if you want to take it, contact me. I am giving you the Facebook Account link . I hope you will contact me...And I payment by Steem🖐️ SBD and if you want to get through these contact.

In fact if I want to start a business now but success never comes we have to bring success first and work patiently then success is achieved.I am starting with your prayers Your little support will make our business very unhelpful and this I will be able to run the family well if I can learn something from this as well as master and master and I and my dream I am an honest teacher and study as well. EveryoneAlhamdulillah if he gets knowledge from here and if he gets anything from here too.

Thanks,

@Steempreneurship
@harferri
@irawandedy
@subkiusman

Sincerely yours,
@alihighder12

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steem entrepreneurs community ..

Good business, wish you success with your work and business...

Thank you very much sir. I like it very much. I hope you will be by my side all the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68