Graphic Design Services for Your Business Needs. Pay Easily With STEEM or SBD #CLUB5050

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

STEEM.png

Disclamier:

Prior to that, I posted a post on @BusinessActivity Community about the Graphic Design service. But since this post was made a while ago and I'm sure there are a lot of businesspeople in this community. So here I am trying to offer graphic design services to this community. I hope my work will be welcomed in this community.

Design service WITH STEEM:

I offer graphic design services like T-shirts, Logos, Social Media posters, 3D Designing, Business cards, products design, Animation tracing, Picture editing, And any work related to graphic design that can help your business, we can do it. You will also benefit from a Professional design with a low cost and standard results and can be used for your business and I will provide software and a hard file for that. I can do all kinds of design work. just give me a chance I will give you my best.

My Service Cost:

Pricing is based on the design. If the design is more difficult then the price will not be higher. If the design is simple then the price will be lower. The rest can be further discussed and the design prices adjusted. This time I want to open a design service as part of the cooperation for the development of Steem Blockchain. I have a special service on Steemit and I do not receive any other services.

You can contact me to get your design done:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100067771009005
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/@alirazagujjar86
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/@alirazagujjar86
Email: [email protected]

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hopefully your graphic design services have a place in the hearts of steemians.

Thank you for supporting the steemkindness program

Happy new year and have a nice day @aligraphic

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for appreciation. God bless you...

you're welcome sir. I would say Amen And thank you for the kind prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44