You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-s7w1: My experience with failed transaction (10th January 2023)

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello friend @ruthjoe, what an unpleasant experience not knowing what happened to your money and that it was debited from your account.

The queues at the bank are very long, four hours of waiting. I can imagine the number of people there and I imagine that the banking system was slow.

Good thing they gave you positive answers, now you have to follow up. Regards.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

First I must say thank you for stopping by here..

It was really frustrating at the bank, that one of the reasons why I want cryptocurrency transactions to be used as a means of payment for business.

Well am following the matter up and I was told it will be verified in two days. This was a transaction I made last week Thursday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45