You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge II: How Steem Changed my Life to a better life!

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Steemit has changed substantially the life of almost everybody in a exponential and fun way because it's great to share with others what you love to do and you're earning at the same time. Through Steemit you did great with your passion for writing and your physical office, the center to guide new people is the proof of it. Receive my best regards Charles 🙂 Have a happy Tuesday today and let's continue Steeming to the moon and beyond. 🌝

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sure. Steemit is a big time life changer. Mine and a lot of my friends lives has been touched so positively by Steemit. Thank you @alegnita for taking your time to read my story. I cant wait to read yours too. How are your pets doing today?

 2 years ago (edited)

You're welcome. Misulino is stil alive if you are wondering what about him. 😹 Just I didn't practically publish anything lately. But I hope to do it soon. He's going good right now thank God. For sure I'll be preparing mine to talk about marvelous things of Steemit friend. Regards once again and receive a great Wednesday day. Cheers 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67