Support #burnsteem25 || Economic Activities - Diary Game : Today's activity I can repair my brother's vehicle at my friend's workshop || #CLUB100

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Note: 25% rewards for @null and 10% for @steemkindness

F73F61C0-27F0-4F5A-959F-5FB3994AC34F.jpeg

Hello everyone, this is on Economic Activities - Diary Game on Steem Entrepreneurs Community


Hello all steemian friends wherever you are, I hope you are healthy and successful on this beloved steemit platform. Today I got out of bed at 08.00 WIB. After I wake up I go straight to the bathroom to clean myself in the morning so that my body is fresher. After that, I went to my grandmother's room to wear clothes to go out on the road, before I went out of course I warmed up my vehicle first.

Out on the street to see people and my friends are not on the street or even in a coffee shop. I decided to go back to my house to do some breakfast since I haven't had breakfast yet. After I had breakfast my brother told me to replace his vehicle's brake treads.

I went straight to my friend's workshop in Geudong after I had breakfast, my trip to Kede Geudong took about 10 minutes from my hometown. As for after a few minutes of traveling, I arrived at my friend's workshop to immediately fix what had to be repaired on my brother's vehicle.

E05EE26C-01F4-40EE-B69F-EED87B112764.jpeg


I took a seat in front of my friend's repair shop to wait for the work in progress to repair a previous customer's vehicle to finish. And after that my friend immediately saw my brother's vehicle to immediately replace the front brake treads.

0035B5EA-1EE5-4658-B0A3-7B82E1F98023.jpeg

857A670E-8F9B-4330-B8BC-CA3EFCD1CF97.jpeg


After my friend saw my brother's vehicle with the front brake tread problem it had to be replaced and of course I immediately told my friend to replace it with a new one. The cost that I have to spend to replace the new brake treads is 35,000 IDR or 8,771 STEEM.

In repairing my brother's vehicle in replacing the front brake treads it took about 20 minutes in dismantling the front brake layout to open the previous brake treads to be replaced immediately after replacing it immediately reinstalled.

After everything was finished I sat for a while with my friend who was in the workshop before I went home while he rested. After a few minutes I sat with him, I immediately decided to go home and asked my friend to go home.


This is what I can post in the form of an Economics diary game. I say a thousand thanks to all of you who have always read and visited my posts. And I thank the #steemit team via SC01 and SC02, who has supported me all this time. My hope for now is to become a Dolphin at the end of this month I really need guidance from all of you and also I support the #club100 campaign.

THANKS YOU
cc ; @pennsif , @steemchiller

STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM

775D1FA5-E058-4A23-9DFB-316C3232B8DB.jpeg

@harferriPioneer - Admin
@steempreneurshipCurator - Admin
@tucsondModerator
@subkiusmanModerator
@f2i5Moderator
@afrizalbinalkaModerator

6EEAFD44-819A-4AF9-B7B0-451D424196BD.jpeg

THANKS YOU

Regards @akmal1

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50