Support #burnsteem25 || Economic Activities - Diary Game - Bonding of stones in aqueducts, final stage | #CLUB100

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Note: 25% rewards for @null and 10% for @steemkindness

AB2E898E-D92A-4A13-81FB-C1EF940F5E4A.jpeg

Hello everyone, this is my entry on Economic Activities - Diary Game Season-3 on Steem Entrepreneurs Community


Cooling up is my current job when I have a day off from college so I can continue my studies as usual in the following days.. With my father being sick, I have to work to be able to continue my studies as usual. Today I returned to work as a construction worker making waterways in the rice fields for the farmers when they went down to the fields.

For several days I have been working on the construction of a water channel that I worked with with 2 of my village friends in working on this 25 meter long water channel. As for the day is the last stage in tying stones to the water channel that we are working on.

In the binding of the stone my friend and I were quite careful because of the 25 meters we worked on at this end the place was quite narrow where we could choose the right stone for us to channel in the new binding process.

7F4E03A7-AC98-49E7-9208-F1CEDCDEC557.jpeg


To be able to last a long time or be more durable in the water line we have to mix cement with good basic ingredients with 1 cement 3 sand carts, then we stir until everything is mixed and we pour enough water. We do that repeatedly in every cement mixer. And also when my friend was tying stones I also helped lift the soil beside the channel being made.

In tying stones, of course, we follow the grooves of each rope that has been tied to each boplang or wood at every point that has been provided before working. There we can see and measure each stone that is tied with a suitable distance before plastering.



Alhamdulillah, the binding of stones to the water channel went smoothly today and the previous days. Of course we are quite satisfied with our work. And of course in the following days we can do plaster for everything.

The location and the place where I work are
Google Maps:link
what3words:link
Plus Codelink

9307AB30-BFB3-4B3E-8BFC-F0C7C8AD9AB3.jpeg


This is what I can post in the form of an Economics diary game. I say a thousand thanks to all of you who have always read and visited my posts. And I thank the steemit team via @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 who has supported me all this time. My hope for now is to become a Dolphin at the end of this month I really need guidance from all of you and also I support the #club100 campaign.

THANKS YOU
cc ; @pennsif , @steemchiller

STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM

775D1FA5-E058-4A23-9DFB-316C3232B8DB.jpeg

@harferriPioneer - Admin
@steempreneurshipCurator - Admin
@tucsondModerator
@subkiusmanModerator
@f2i5Moderator
@afrizalbinalkaModerator

THANKS YOU

Regards @akmal1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @akmal1 for consistently contributing and sharing quality posts with us on the Steem Entrepreneurs Community - Steem On !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club100
Support #burnsteem25YES
Support #steemkindness10YES
Voting CSI7.8

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !


 2 years ago 

Thanks you Mr @harferri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58