All earnings in my post rewards go to Strengthen My Account #club100 | Even though I was in need of money to continue my studies or college. #club5050

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

On the occasion of this beautiful night I again did Power Up. From the reward income I get from every content on this steemit platform. To be honest at this time, even though I am in need of additional costs to continue my studies or college, but to increase the power of Steem Power and support #club5050 , I personally will continue to do Power Ups regularly, in every reward opinion I get.

Everything I do to achieve my goal is to become stronger like everyone else, so I will always do Power Ups without spending money, so for now my Steem Power after Power Up 762.679 SP, my hope this month or future can increase by 1,000 .000 SP, sometimes maybe my current Steem Power is not much with all of you who are already high. But now I will always Power Up in every reward I will get to become stronger like all of you, every post that I get a reward will be used 50% or 100% for Power Up.

A little I want to suggest to all of you who are always active on the Steemit Platform to always do Power Up, we can see examples of great people who always do Power Ups without stopping to become Strong and I highly recommend also for all of us not for Powerdown, because it is the dumbest job on this Blockchain.

However, I am committed to continuing to support the #club5050 tag continuously until my account gets stronger until my account becomes independent. My end of month target is to reach more than 1,000,000 Steem power, to see proof of my support for #club5050 and even #club1010 you all can check my wallet or as below:

EE32662E-7C68-4F09-9AAA-4E0A51FEE680.jpeg
Screenshot before Power Up


76191BD9-0F20-40BF-AA21-4FC51D4A4BF5.jpeg
Screenshot after Power Up


0D3A8EC6-8EBB-4D26-9A51-DF593ED30CAB.jpeg
Wallet history


Here I republish the link related to the power up of my income this month.


I want to thank everyone who has supported me and a very special thank you to the steemit team via @steemcurator01 who has supported us all steemit platform users both by voting and supporting
#club5050

Thanks you
Cc ; @pennsif , @steemchiller

regards @akmal1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thanks you @steemcurator01 I feel very happy and happy too, of course it's not in vain that I power up and join #club5050.

greetings #club5050

 3 years ago 

Luar biasa, good working @akmal1

 3 years ago 

Thanks you @bangmimi

 3 years ago 

U're welcome bro,!

 3 years ago 

Best keudeh

 3 years ago 

very good job my friend, keep doing good things to strengthen your account.

Success always #club5050

 3 years ago 

Thanks you @fikar22

Succes #club5050

 3 years ago 

Kenak gigit ya 😀 mantap, lanjutkan power up untuk kemandirian akun dan sukseskan #club5050 program

Kerja bagus 👍

 3 years ago 

Heheheh😂. Siap bg , hal tak di duga bg. Selalu meluangkan untuk power up . Meskipun dalam kondisi apapun. Berapa pun steem yang punya 100% untuk power up demi untuk membangun akun lebih cepat.

Terima kasih bg @harferri
Sekses #club5050

 3 years ago 

Beuretus 🎉🎉🎉
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Hhehe😂😂😂😂.
Thanks
#club5050

Mantap, Power Up lewat #club5050 sangat bagus, Sukses Selalu,

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih pak @tucsond

Eumpang Breuh, good job my bro!.👍

 3 years ago (edited)

😂 thanks you pak @adivender

Sukses #club5050

 3 years ago 

Mantap kali bg @akmal1, semangat lakukan power up.
#club5050 ist hot 😊

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih @longhendra

Sukses #club5050

well done ! good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49