Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join Steemit By @Akareen

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Hi steemians

It's my pleasure to join my friends in this amazing contest organised in this community, this contest came up at the right time because some of us do not know our mission here on steemit platform but through this contest we will know our target goal in this platform. Today I will discuss about my vision and mission in this community feel free as you join me in this contest.

InCollage_20230218_071551152.jpg

Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit.

I came across steemit platform on July 2022 through Youtube channel when I searched for how can I make money online, video of how to registered on steemit successfully and gain a lot of reward in form of steem appeared to me like a miracle. Although I didn't register that day I keep on postpone that I will register but one day I just give a tried that I would registered and see what this platform is all about. I feel confused at the first day but with help of @eliany and @ngoenyi that help me out to where I am today, @ngoenyi said I need to write an achievement task before I could began to write and join any community of my choice.

After I wrote all the achievement task from task 1 to 6 I then joined the community and I wrote on the contest organised in that community. Gradually I understand how this platform work.

In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms.

Steemit as a lots of advantage than other social media platform, in fact steemit is here to stay and is the future of digital currency, seemit users have reached 1,238,717 that means steemit platform is moving gradually to the top.

• Steemit platform is free, users can register freely without any problem, they will not ask you for money to register on their platform because it free, In fact that was motivate me to join this platform.

• If you write quality content and free yourself away from copyright belief me you will gain curators reward and other benefit that attached to this. Steemit is different from other social media platform that allow their users to copy another person work.

• You will make a lot of friends in this platform within your country and abroad, I have friends in Pakistan, Ghana, Venezuela, Cameroon etc.

• In this platform I gained more knowledge to what I already know. As some peoples say knowledge is continuity we will keep on learning new things. Through this platform I learn how I can trade in binance exchange especially future trading successfully, I learn a lot and I will still to learn all the time.

• In this platform I understand that if you vote and commenting on others article you will get reward where all others social media did not give room to that. Users can also follow them self like other social media platform.

Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.

IMG_20230218_081629~2.jpg

Steemit is a social media Blockchain that reward it users whenever they register on this platform. Steemit as a lot of potential once you registered on their platform and you begin to write on their platform you will gain reward in form of steem and trx.

What motivate me to join this platform is that, this platform is very easy to register as a user and it does not take long process to register.

Another things is the money that involve motivate me because I am the first born and I need to take care of my parents and my siblings. I need to assist my siblings so that they will not said that our brother is stingy.

In addition, I also want to learn more about cryptocurrency update and what is currently happen in the bitcoin world.

Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.

I maintained my club5050 that I belong to, power up is the best for me because it will influence my steem token and also contribute to steem ecosystem.

I power up every little token I gained from the content I wrote because it will help me to have more vote in this platform, I know many peoples in this platform that power up have assist them up to this level they were today and I am also look forward to emulate such idea.

Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023.

My goal is to reach 5k, because I have been working day and night to reach dolphin level. I comment and vote on others people write up, I make sure that I write one or two article daily to gain more reward on this platform. My dream is also to be a country representative through that I will work very hard to carry out steemit activities.

In addition, I will also delegate my steem power to help newbie in order to help them succeed in this platform.

Conclusion

Steemit is the future, everybody know that because they differential them self from others social media platform in form of reward. It also serve as a platform where we can gain knowledge on what we don't know before. I invite @tiyum08, @tayyab100 and @rossnenye to join me in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my post

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  

You have done well in the post and told the journey of steemit. It encourages me a lot to take part in the contest.

I hope you will win this one and keep steeming and keep loving each other.

Best regards: @tayyab100

 last year 

Thanks for this wonderful reply my dear friend, I am expecting your entry as soon as possible.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. Steem Entrepreneurs wish you more success on the Steemit platform. Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting6.4 ( 0.00 % self, 59 upvotes, 40 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.1/10
Verification date
February 18, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Your post has been supported with a 30% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: February 18, 2023

image.png

 last year 

Thanks for the support @ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50