How to find your positive motivation in SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs11 months ago

Hi steemians,

I welcome you all to my blog, steemit is one of the best social media blockchain that reward their users massively in term of writing high quality content and the reward is usually in form of steem.

The users can power up the steem in order to be more visible and well know in steemit. I never regretted of been a steemians I do whatever I can do in my own ability to keep on progressing and for the betterment of steemit platform.

20230822_084942_0000.png
Designed using canva

Please explain the reasons and motivations behind your decision to join the Steemit platform.

I joined steemit on 29thJuly 2022 through youtube channel I watched although I do not heard about steemit before, the moment youtuber explained what steemit is all about I immediately carryout research to known more about steemit during my research I found out that steemit is 100% legit.

Steemit is the platform where you will keep on learning new thing especially in the area of cryptocurrency, I used to visit steemitcryptoacademy to read different content concerning blockchain. Another thing is that steemit does not demand payment from the users, that's users can register freely without facing any challenges.

I joined steemit to learn from others in the area they specialize on it may be health talk, food, poem or motivational speech and I also meet new people from all over the world.

The reward they gave their users is one of the main thing that motivate me to join steemit unlike others social media network that generate income from the users data and different advertisement they posted on their platform.

Tell us about a special moment where you felt inspired and motivated in the Steemit environment. What motivates you to continue working?

entrepreneur-3404019_1280.pngsource

Steemit as a lot of potential, it is user friendly and it also allows bloggers to earn big reward from high quality content they write. This platform is one of a kind because it does not allows users to copy another person work, that's our own idea is very important to move on in this platform.

Users in this platform are amazing people who are willing to help users who are confused on some certain task. I want to work harder by having a lot of steem power and delegate half of the steem power to help active community who are having little steem power.

Moreover, I like to read different content writing by the professors in this platform because knowledge is continuity and it doesn't have an end. Steemit is the future of digital social media blockchain since I know that I am working tirelessly to bring this platform to the greater height and to also achieve my target goal which I have been dreaming of.

Tell us about the obstacles you have faced in your journey in Steemit and share how you managed to overcome them with an optimistic attitude.

The challenges I usually faced in steemit is having a little vote or reward on my post sometime I feel discourage to quit and find something else doing, it's not easy to start a journey on steemit platform, participate in different contest, carryout research on the contest and at the end you would receive little reward. I later think deeply with positive attitude toward steemit, I belief with hard work and patient I may soon join other steemians who have already successful.

Is there a particular user or type of content on Steemit that always inspires you? Please share about these sources of inspiration.

Screenshot_20230822-125633.png
Link to his steemit post

@kouba01 is an inspirational steemian leader, who joining this platform 6 years ago, he is an active steemian that motivate me a lot. In fact most of his content is simple and straight particularly his post about blockchain and others cryptocurrency like steem, I normally like to visit his post to read again and again.

I want to be like him every single day he will drop an interesting post that will catch the attention of the readers. He Inspired me a lot because he dedicate his active service in steemit till he achieve this milestone. I want to meet him personally to give me the secret behind this success 😀.

@kouba01 is one of the steemians that have high reputation of 78 and he is not stopping until he achieve his target goal.

How has your experience in Steemit helped you develop your potential? Also, share your hopes and aspirations regarding Steemit's role in your future journey.

I again a lot in steemit through steemit I discovered my writing skill, I improve my English language because I am not good as this so my journey in steemit is bright and the future is assure.

Steemit is rapidly growing world wide, it has million of users who are doing great so steemit give us better hope because not every platform done what they are doing right now.

With my little experience I can easily used markdown style perfectly because it help my article or content well arranged and neat. In the coming year I would have enough steem power in order to organised different contest and distribute the reward to the winners.

Steemit is the future of digital social media blockchain and many people have been aware of this platform through steemit promotion on social media account such as Twitter, Facebook, Instagram etc. I will like to invite @ruthjoe, @xkool24 and @ridwant to participate in this contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thanks for the invite..
If the contest is not over maybe I drop my entry..

We all sure needs motivation at some points in life especially on steemit and we have people who motivates us

 11 months ago 

I really appreciate your comment

 11 months ago (edited)

Thank you for publishing the article on the Steem Entrepreneurs page for your participation in the Contest: How to find your positive motivation in Steemit. We really appreciate and wish you all the best for success on the platform.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI5.9 ( 0.00 % self, 43 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
August 23, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 11 months ago 

Thanks for the review

having a little vote or reward on my post sometime I feel discourage to quit and find something else doing

Not only you @akareen It really pain that after your efforts and time wasted, the post pays out 0. 00. It really really unfair at all.

 11 months ago 

My dear sister be patience and continue to write high quality content, very soon everything will work according to your plan. #Steem-on

Yeah @akareen steem on

 11 months ago 

They say there is time for everything,
I advice you to be more active in steemit one day you will get there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43