A barber sitting in front of Parvatipur railway station.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Thanks to everyone
I am @ahanaf057
From Bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamu Alaikum and Adab

Love and best regards to all Steam users. My greetings to all, Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I know you are all doing well this summer by God's grace. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. Today I will talk to you about a barber. Hope you all like it. Let's start at the bottom.

Cover Photo
IMG_20230705_082042.jpg

The picture you see above is a picture of the barber. A barber is sitting on a chair cutting a man's hair. My house is Ter-Ania village of Jashai Hat, Mominpur Union No. 6, Parvatipur Police Station, Dinajpur District. The barber you see in the picture above is sitting on a tree in front of Parvatipur railway station.So one day I left home to go to Rangpur.

IMG_20230705_082059.jpg
IMG_20230705_082055.jpg
IMG_20230705_082048.jpg

I used to go to Rangpur by bus but suddenly I wanted to go by train. First I went to the station and bought the ticket. The train leaves Parvatipur for Rangpur at 12.30 hrs. I reached the station around 11 o'clock. Then I bought the ticket and went out and had breakfast. I saw this barber after breakfast. Growing up I never saw barbers cutting hair in the open.

IMG_20230705_082126.jpg

I was very happy to see it for the first time. Then I took some pictures and told Kaku to be a barber. I told Kaku the barber what tools you need to cut your hair and Kaku said comb, scissors, hoof, blade, hair water pot etc. Barber Kaku was very good. He spoke to me very nicely.

Finally, wishing everyone well, I am ending my speech here. Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my post. Stay well everyone, see you again in the next post.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51