Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, I really appreciate them. I actually do admire your work too, thanks for all you do. You sent me a 2 steem vesting yesterday, can I know what that's for so that I can properly appreciate that.

 3 years ago 

I give steem to you because I think you are very creative in providing writing that is easy to understand for other steems, of course I appreciate it all.

My goal is to give a gift to you I see you are very creative and what you write on your blog is easy for others to understand, and I like characters like this.

The last point as an example to maintain the steem ecosystem, I hope you continue to grow and become a generation on the steemit platform

Thank you for the gift and the words of encouragement. I started this year to do great things on and off steemit. I have laid down plans on how I want to do things and I have promised to dedicate my time to do them thoroughly and meticulously. I hope one day I grow enough to get into an authority like you, hence my hard work. Again I am grateful for your kind gestures and I am very open to your words of advice and criticism so that I can grow too. Gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70