You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your ideas with us for the good of the community : share my ideas for the development of the Entrepreneurs community

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Ok sir, I will try to correct back for my ideas that can be used for community growth, as I said in my post, entrepreneurs provide some great planning handles and I really like that, but personally I want to get big potential for the growth of members on the steemit platform, in this position of course will require the enthusiasm and encouragement of moderators like you and I am sure you are the right person because my heart says you are a great person, good luck always and continue to do positive things and continue to maintain solidarity, both team and members..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you friend. You praise too much. But I was very inspired by this compliment. Of course I will always try with all the limitations that I have to reach that direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52